Customer Reviews List

It’s hard finding a really good blonde ombre highlighted Wig, the roots are done really good. I have seen reviews where the roots were not blended good, but my unit came perfect. It looks even better in person. It is seriously the perfect blonde not too bright. Has a little as blonde highlights mix. Chefs kiss! PS 180 density is perfect. Once you wash it ,it does get thicker.
by Linda
2/23/24
You won't regret this purchase. It's my favorite!
by Necole
2/20/24
So much compliants with this wig, so full. Tight curls but can be brushed out if needed
by Irah
2/18/24
Honest Review - Not Sponsored

This is now my third purchase from OMGherhair.

I really do not know why I went elsewhere else because they are consistent, professional have high quality constructed wigs and exceptional customer service. I was in contact with Emmy, and they were sp kind, kept me informed with the progress, and shipped to the UK within 72 hours! I am so pleased with this wig, I use it daily with a lil ebin and im ready to go. Ive received so many compliments and people are often surprised its a wig. I cannot recommend this company enough, they are always reinventing their units. I'll be back for a summer bob soon xxx
by Leanda
2/11/24
This wig was absolutely perfect it's very think and full and it gives natural. I am wearing this unit completely glueless and I didn't use any heat on this hair because you simply don't have to which is a plus for me and the only product I used on this hair was foam to get the look I wanted. The hair came with a comb and 2 HD wig caps. I got a 20 inch, 180 density and a large in cap side.the hair is extremely soft you can run your fingers through and no tangle what so ever or shedding.
by Courtney
2/8/24
It blends so well into my edges! I love love love the quality of the hair, the cap is lightweight, I don't get hot and I was sent a wig much longer than what I ordered - a plus for someone who likes to cut layers. The wig sheds a little in the beginning but barely after a few uses. Styling is easy, it's soft and bouncy. The reason I gave the quality four stars is because I ordered a 23" cap, but it still wasn't wide enough around the temple area, which may just be my fault for having a large head/thick real hair. Otherwise, I am very pleased!
by Bo
2/1/24
I will STAY in the clearance section because THIS unit is giving more than life. I am BEYOND happy wth my purchase. Hair length is what it says it is. Curls easily and holds well. Wish it was a 6" part but that would be an extra $200. Smh Next payday, I'm buying another one in a diff length.
by LaLa
12/31/23
I’m not sure how I feel about the coloring of the wig. It doesn’t resemble the pic to me at all. The hairline is nicely plucked and bleached, has Swiss HD lace which to me is a bit harder to blend you have to use lace tint , I haven’t put it on my head to check the size yet. I’m just not all that happy with the color.
by Shy
12/30/23
This has become my favorite wig company! You can literally unbox the wig, put it on your head, cut the lace and wear it, no plucking or bleaching needed!
by Kelly
12/28/23
I’ve order from OMG multiple times in the past and one thing I love about them is how they keep changing what they do to the wig to make it easier to use. This wig came preplucked & pre bleached. Normally I wash my wigs first because of the smell but this wig had no smell to it! This is my first time ever being able to wear a wig straight out the box. The only thing I did was cut the lace and flat iron it ! Love love love this company !
by Lakel
12/16/23

Items 1 to 10 of 1838 total

Show per page
© 2024 omgherhair.com. All Rights Reserved.