FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great quality and services

posted by Jan on May 20, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Absolutely impressed with this unit!

  • Quality: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Value: 5
Great hair quality, no tangling and no shedding

posted by Teri on May 19, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I bought 14 inches in light brown lace. Absolutely fantastic. I'm a nc43 - 44 in Mac. The lace is just too light so will need to tint but hair quality is beautiful. The curls are lux. I've brought another to keep as back up. So far no shedding and no tangling and deffo no hat hair.

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 3
  • Value: 4
Great hair horrible smell to the wigs

posted by Yolanda on May 13, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love the hair itself but the two wigs I bought smell horrible. I have had them for months and nothing has gotten rid of the smell. Very disappointed

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great service and hair

posted by Ada on May 10, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I just ordered my second wig from OmgHerHair and the shipping was very fast (just like the first time), the hair had no smell, and I am so excited to start wearing the wig!

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Best wig i have ever purchased. 18 inch kinky curly

posted by Patricia on May 7, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I ordered this wig almost 2 months ago and I'm loving it ,around that time i ordered another wig from a different vendor and i see the quality in the hair . I love this hair and I'm getting ready to order another one in a shorter length.Thank you OMGHERHAIR.

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I Love this Wig!

posted by Elease on May 1, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I received this wig in May of 2018 and I loved then and I'm still Rocking it!

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Wavy hair

posted by Khadijah AKA Dee on May 1, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love the unit it's soft I like the unit just small shedding. I love the fact it's not a hot unit it came pre-plucked and I will recommend it anyone

  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 3
  • Value: 3
Loose Deep Wave 10 inch wig

posted by NLT on Apr 29, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love the hair. Only thing is that after wearing it daily for about 2 months now, some of the tracks have begun to come loose. So the construction could have maybe been a little better. Other than that, the wig is GREAT!!!

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Happy with this wig purchase

posted by Lannie on Apr 29, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This is my first purchase from your site and I absolutely love this wig. I get sooooooo many compliments. I am glad I decided to buy. I will buy again. Thank you

  • Quality: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Value: 5
Great Money Spent!

posted by Rosie-Ann on Apr 27, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Fist time seeing this product on Youtube by Ashley Bedeck. Love how it looked and deiced to try it out. I was on the fence on purchasing any type of hair online but since I follow Ashley online I said why not give it a try. Best decision I made. It's beautiful, feels great, looks amazing when washed and the BEST part is it doesn't TANGLE. Yes I said it doesn't TANGLE! I will definitely order hair from you again. It's worth the money.

1-10 of 1567

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 157