FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Best wig

posted by jojo on Jul 12, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Beautiful wig. Super pretty hair definitely will buy more hair from omgherhair.

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love This Wig

posted by Shanelle on Jul 7, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: My very first time ordering from this company a few weeks ago and I am very pleased with my purchase. I was looking for a short hair wig and I came across this one on the company Instagram page. Love the texture, easy to style and I received so many compliments about the style. Will be ordering another wig from this company.

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 3
  • Value: 4
Good price

posted by Khalila on Jul 6, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I liked the hair texture at first. Very realistic. The construction was good but cap too big for my head. Should have gotten a small. The hair took dye well but there is a weird smell that would not go away when it's wet. The hair is a bit ratty now but it didn't tangle or she'd much in the beginning. If you looking for a cheap wig to last 3 months then this is it. If you looking for something to last you a year or better then nah sis. I'll order non yaki next time to see if it last longer.

  • Quality: 5
  • Price: 3
  • Value: 4
Pretty

posted by Dee on Jul 6, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This hair is pretty. I really love it, it feels soft and the curls are beautiful!!!

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Most natural kinky curly hair

posted by LarriB on Jul 4, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I’ve had this wig for almost 4 months to date and I am impressed. This is my second wig from omgherhair, but my 5th wig overall, and this is the best one I’ve ever had. I was a bit skeptical at first, ordering a unit that wasn’t well reviewed, especially since I had only previously ordered wigs reviewed by my trusty pool of YouTube gurus. And even when I got it I wasn’t sure because it seemed soo big and unruly, even though I ordered 130% density. But after I washed and manipulated it a bit, I was pleasantly surprised. It mimics black kinky curly hair so much that when random people kept complimenting me on my hair, I told then it wasn’t mine and they didn’t believe me. Great looking hair and loves water so very easy to style and maintain. Will be ordering more to keep my style rocking.

  • Quality: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Value: 5
Best purchase ever

posted by Keila on Jul 2, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Sarah you are awesome, its the best customer service i have ever gotten from any hair/wig company. The hair is gorgeous would purchase again and recommend in a heartbeat.

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
First Time Wig Buyer

posted by Brianna on Jul 1, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This wig is super soft and I didn’t have to to anything to it! I was extremely nervous but it looked so good and I received so many compliments! Will be buying all of my wigs from here.

  • Quality: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Value: 4
I love this hair.

posted by Zoe on Jun 25, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I bought the 20 inches. the hair is soft. I would totally recommend this hair and seller. But the hair arrived in a few days after ordering.

  • Quality: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Value: 5
order more

posted by Kiki on Jun 25, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Came in 4 days I was very happy with the wig. No complaints I will

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Good wig!

posted by Julia on Jun 25, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Prefect lots of parting space. I plucked the hairline a little n cut it so I could wear it in uniform. Not too thick not too thin.

1-10 of 1611

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 162