Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Love the color and texture color of wig but it doesn’t hold curls.

posted by Pat on Jun 15, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Bought this wig in May 2018. I love the color and texture of the hair but it doesn’t hold curls.

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Beautiful!

posted by Dayna on Jun 15, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This is a very beautiful wig. The texture is light not silky straight and it holds body and colour very well. I will buy another and bleach it.

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love this Hair

posted by Tonya on Jun 15, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This is the most beautiful wig I have ever owned. Thank you so much

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I LOVE THIS WIG!!

posted by Nita on Jun 15, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I saw a review by a YouTube hair guru on this wig, and I am so happy I bought this wig for my birthday. The hair is beautiful, soft, and minimum shedding. I am a satisfied customer! I plan to order another one in a different color, or to do a custom color.

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great hair and beautiful curl pattern.

posted by Bree on Jun 13, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Very soft hair. I’ve gotten many compliments. 130% density is perfect.

  • Quality: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Value: 4
Love it !

posted by Thatgirlbossss on Jun 9, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I never used to wear wigs asides having a weave sew in . Oh my gosh I love this wig so much , it looks so natural and it’s easy maintenance. I had to order one for my mom .
My suggestion is better to get a 14” cause it is short

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great product for the price

posted by Empress on Jun 8, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I had a custom wig made- it took 30 plus days closer to 45 days. The customer service was awesome. They kept me informed of each step. I wanted to wear it on my cruise and for my birthday but it did not arrive in time. The unit is very nice. I am hoping to wear it soon.

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Hair is so soft

posted by DemiB on May 28, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: My order c as me super fast, I am very satisfied with my order. I received slot if compliments about my unit , I will definitely or Ced er again. I highly recommend this week I have co-washed my unit, very little shedding .

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Worth Every Dime!!!

posted by Ruthie on May 25, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Love, Love, LOVE this wig!!!! I have received so many compliments on how great the hair is and how natural it look. I was a little worried at first about my order, but customer service assured me everything was okay and that my order was in the making. I will definitely order again.

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
WORTH EVERY DIME!!

posted by Smiles on May 25, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Love, Love, LOVE this wig!!! I have received so many compliments natural it look and the hair is beautiful. Shipping was great, I was a little worried at first but customer service assured me everything was ok. I will be ordering again.

1-10 of 1281

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 129