FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I LOVE IT

posted by Teryna on Mar 18, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This wig came in under a week. It really does look like my hair if I were to have just blown it out. I will be ordering for this site again

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Worth every penny

posted by Prisilla on Mar 17, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I've had this week for a little over a week now. It's been bleached, flat iron, curled, washed and blow-dried and it came right back to its original state. The hair is soft and very manageable. I purchased 150% density and the hair is really really thick. Once you go over the hair with a wax stick and flat iron, the hair straightens out very well but still keeps the kinky straight texture. It looks like you flat iron your own natural hair. I have received so many compliments and I will definitely purchase another unit in the future. I 100% recommend this wig.

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Buy it ..

posted by teeny on Mar 15, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This is by far the best wig I have purchased

  • Price: 3
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 3
Nice wig

posted by claudia on Mar 15, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I really like this wig. It's very similar to African American hair. The only bad thing I have to say -- it sheds. Probably the most shedding hair I've ever had. However, I would still buy it again; the quality is still pretty good.

  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I Love It !!

posted by Veronica on Mar 15, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I receive this unit 12 in on 3/13/19 its very soft and my knots where bleached just right. The hair is very soft just a little shedding when i first brush it out . I didnt have to do any to it but let it air dry and cut a few baby hairs.

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love it

posted by Nay on Mar 14, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I had a bad perm a couple years ago which resulted in me losing my hair, I've been trying to find a wig that would make me feel confident and good quality, I must say this is the first wig that actually resembles what my natural hair used to look and feel like. It's so natural and soft! No smell, a little bit of shedding. Hairline is plucked nicely. Once I bleach the knots it'll will be absolutely perfect. Definitely worth the purchase, would recommend.

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
You have to buy this Unit

posted by Kimberly on Mar 14, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I absolutely love this wig. I’m a newbie to wig wearing so I don’t have time to mess around with raggedy wigs. This one does not disappoint. No shedding and the curls bounce back after washing. I highly recommend you purchase this unit.

  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 3
Great hair. Knots not bleached.

posted by Star on Mar 13, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: The hair is really soft and smells really good. I did get some shedding just brushing the hair the first time. Unfortunately my knots were not bleached at all. but I love the color.

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Absolutely Gorgeous

posted by Prissy Mommy on Mar 10, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: So beautiful and great quality.. I get compliments constantly. This is definitely my favorite company to buy my units. Excellent communication and fast delivery. I was so happy with my purchase that I bought another unit. I can't wait!

  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Loooove it!

posted by Mirmonde on Mar 8, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love this unit! Texture is wonderful soft African American hair type feel. Receive lots of compliments! Would definitely buy again!

1-10 of 1531

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 154