FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Great hair for the price and very natural looking!

posted by Leash on Jan 13, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love the fullness of this hair. I couldn't believe it was only 150% density when it feels like 250. The price wasn't too bad also the only issue I have is I wish I would have gotten a bigger cap but your wait time for a large cap is horrible. The quality of the hair is great and the pre-plucked hair line was plucked by the gods....will definitely purchase from you all again

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love her

posted by Jessica on Jan 9, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: When i received her at first i was disappointed that it didnt come in a box like the first unit i purchased from this company but when i took her out the bag and stryled her, i feel in love, she is soft and light and fun just like me, i name my units and i named this one after me. Jessica

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love It!

posted by Cogic Girl on Jan 9, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I saw this Lace wig on a sister at my church ,she gave me the information on were to order it, i ordered it and it came in less than a week, I had it right on time for New Years! I got so many compliments on this wig, it so natural and lovely! I ordered another style cant wait to get it! You wont be disappointed if you order from OMGHerhair!

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I recommend this wig. You will not be sorry.

posted by Neice on Jan 8, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I do not recommend wigs very often. However, OMGHerHair Wigs
are awesome. There classy and natural looking. I purchased this wig and then three of my friends or family members have purchased as well this very same wig. This wig looks good everyday. Yes!! I am very happy.

  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
A Beautiful Unit!

posted by Shanti804 on Jan 5, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: My first wig purchase ever! Shipped super fast and the quality of the wig is very nice. When I first received this wig, I was a bit worried about the thickness (I purchased the 130%) but once I washed it, it was just fine. I will definitely repurchase another unit from here.

  • Quality: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Value: 5
Gorgeous Hair

posted by Tayna on Jan 4, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This look, texture and feel of this hair is amazing. The hairline, included bleached knots and baby hairs are a plus. As a woman of color with 3C hair it looks exactly like my own hair which I cut short due to damage. The time from order to arrival was less than two weeks. Ladies give your hair, regardless of texture a rest and buy this wig, you will love it as much as I do.

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
Pretty good wig

posted by Tee on Jan 2, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I'm always nervous to buy wigs and read the reviews because I always think the vendors pay them to have good ratings, but I did research and just took a leap of faith. This hair is pretty good hair. This is the first wig I've purchased that is over 50 or so dollars. As long as you keep is clean it's fine and soft. You do have to bleach the knots, baby hair (which I do not use) is a little long so you'll have to cut them down. There is a good bit of parting space, so you can do what you want in the front. I haven't experimented with the full 360 because I honestly don't know how but I'm sure if you watch YouTube or know what you're doing it will be fine. The 3 cons that I have is the back of the wig does tangle a bit but I believe that will be most wigs, the hair sheds but not ridiculously, and its too big. My head circumference of my head is 22in. I ordered a 22 because and it's way too much space left in it. Other than that the wig is a decent wig. I am thinking about purchasing a straight one from them as well.

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I highly recommend this company!!!

posted by Leia on Jan 2, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I am a Polynesian woman who moved away from my Hawaii 3wks ago to be closer with family. My hair has been really thinning bc I am on prescription medications so I wanted to try something different and purchased this hair. Its so similar to own... very soft with very nice curls except its better because I was able to order it thicker. My naturally curly hair is not as thick but the same in the length of 20". I am very pleased and the woman Sarah who communicated with me was so patient and nice. My order came faster than expected even after ordering near the holidays + extra density. The hairline looks (almost) like my own after bleaching the knots. I will buy more from this company they are wonderful! I also had barely any shedding at all whatsoever. I am going to be sending some photos bc I have recieved many compliments saying my hair looks thicker than usual and I am asked if I switched my normal hair regimen.

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Highly recommended purchase !

posted by Phiona on Jan 1, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This hair is amazing and the vendor/seller was so helpful and replied to any of my questions quickly. I washed and dyed this hair with no issues, I haven’t experienced any shedding. The hair looks really natural and everyone thinks it is my own. I have received so many compliments and will definitely be purchasing from this amazing g company again

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
A vendor you can trust!

posted by N on Dec 31, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This was my first ever hh wig purchase and I was not disappointed. The quality of the hair and unit construction is great.

1-10 of 1486

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 149