FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
great hair, nice quality

posted by mario on Nov 13, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: True to length. fast shipping. reliable. so far so good. If my reviews are still good when I install it ,I will definitely shop from this vendor again and refer others.

  • Quality: 3
  • Price: 5
  • Value: 5
The hair is soooooo soft.

posted by Milla on Nov 13, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I couldnt be more satisfied. The hair is soooooo soft. I love it !

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Happy customer.

posted by goman on Nov 13, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I am impressed at the quality of this wig. No smell and 2 strands shedding. Love , love ,love. Just cut lace and wear, that's how good it is. Happy customer.

  • Quality: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Value: 5
i love the wig

posted by alizee on Nov 13, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: i received my parcel quite early the seller would update me on the shipping everytime and quick response to my queries Hebe is just the best the hair is soft i love the wig thankyou

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
I’m super shocked

posted by usher on Nov 12, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Ok so I’m super shocked ! Like this hair is AMAZING it doesnt tangle at all!!!

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Great long lasting hair

posted by Hair Diva on Nov 10, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love this hair. I have had it for a year wearing it for nearly 5 months. Then put it away. Took it out a week ago and it is still perfect. A little water and conditioner and you are ready to go . I love the feel of it. If you don't sleep in it, your hair will last a long time. Getting ready to order my 4th wig! So many great choices. Decisions! Decisions! Decisions!

  • Quality: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Value: 5
Worth every penny!

posted by Kehran on Nov 9, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Love love love it!!! My favorite by far... I've been wearing it for 2 months now and still looks good as new. Washes well with very little shedding.

  • Quality: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Value: 5
wow I love this hair

posted by Janet on Nov 7, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: wow I love this hair it's absolutely beautiful and everybody loved it when I put it on and I'll order it gain thank you Seller you guys are great

  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
give them 5 Stars.

posted by Hulda on Nov 7, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I will definitely do business with them again. I am fully satisfied with their service, and give them 5 Stars.

  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
so so good

posted by Gloria on Nov 7, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: wow wow this is so so good the hair is so soft, think, and the curl are so beautiful thanks for my hair

1-10 of 1427

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 143