FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
DANI

posted by Danielette on Sep 15, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I LOVE this wig. Second time ordering & service was excellent. Thanks omgherhair.

  • Price: 1
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Good wig

posted by Kasti on Sep 15, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Great texture, minimum shedding

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Very natural wig

posted by Kita on Sep 13, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Love my wig . No shedding tangling. I have had my wig for 2 months so far. Happy Customer

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love it

posted by Tash on Sep 9, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love love this hair! Beautiful colour, love how soft it feels and theres no shedding at all.

  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Loved!

posted by Vhaly on Sep 8, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Ive had this unit for almost a month and im loving every minute of it! i got 14inch, 1b, at 180 density. The quality is very much worth the price. The hair is soft and washes well. My biggest issue is the scent. There is this processed smell that still lingers, which can be extremely frustrating but its starting to minimize. Overall good purchase!

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
You're not going to find better anywhere else

posted by Tifa on Sep 8, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Very reasonable with the prices. The knots were gently bleached, and lightly plucked. Plenty of lace for you to cut around so you can customize your hairline. I got the lace in a medium brown, I probably should have gotten an slightly darker but I just applied makeup and it worked out fine. Set comes with an elastic band, comb, wig caps which I was very surprised about. I got 180 density, 18in and if you watch their YouTube videos you can find a coupon codes. I use the coupon code and got money off so you should definitely check out the videos. I will definitely be shopping with them again. Make sure you purchase something to prevent shedding because the lace does shed quite a bit. But after I applied my spray, it stop shedding, I think that happens with all lace fronts though

  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Beautiful hair

posted by Rae on Sep 2, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I ordered this here on 17th of August got it the 28th. Came before the scheduled time, here is super soft and the curls are beautiful.

  • Quality: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Value: 5
Very Nice Hair!

posted by Bunny on Aug 31, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Wig arrived fast! Had a horrible smell but washing the hair will get rid of it. Hair is very natural looking and soft. Puffs up after you spray and style in the mornings, but pulled back in a ponytail its ok for me as I do not like a full puffy look. Good quality hair that will definitely last if you take care of it.

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Happy days!!!

posted by Kay on Aug 29, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Website easy to use and photos look good. 100% happy with my first purchase. Fast delivery came within 5 days of ordering it. Will be ordering again soon.

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love love love and I highly recommend this hair

posted by Makayla on Aug 29, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS UNIT!!!! Definitely will purchase again as soon as I’m home from my beach trip!!
I got 18in 180 density. Lace color light brown it matches my skin perfectly and this is over all my favorite company that I’ve ordered from!

1-10 of 1332

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 134