FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

thanksgiving sale

thanksgiving sale

  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I LOVE this hair

posted by Angelbaby1 on Nov 12, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Bought this wig after watching Paskiiluv's video on youtube ! Glad I saw her video, I LOVE this hair !!!

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Best weave ever

posted by Khaliah on Nov 11, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Love this hair. Wow.

  • Quality: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Value: 5
Very pleased

posted by Tara on Oct 31, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I purchased this wig in May of this year and I couldn't be happier. The wig arrived within 14 days of ordering it and the customer service was excellent. The quality of the wig is also excellent. The hair is very soft and I did not experience any shedding. I was also able to flat iron and style this wig very easily.

  • Quality: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Value: 5
I love my purchase

posted by Emeicka on Oct 29, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I am loving my 14 inch wig. This is my 5th purchase this year from this company. I am a loyal customer now. I love everything about it. I can wear it big and puffy like Tracee Ellis Ross or gathered at top of my head in a bun. The texture is great and smells good too. I'm constantly on this site searching for additional finds

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Very natural looking

posted by Jcharlesclarke on Oct 26, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This hair is very soft, the feel is very natural, everyone askes me if it's my hair. I braid it in 3 tight braids at night and open them in the morning it looks very natural. Shedding is minimal. I will definitely purchase another.

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
great value high quality wig

posted by celia34 on Oct 26, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: this is the second one that I've bought so I have a spare when I'm washing one as I don't blow dry my wigs, I let them dry naturally on the wig head. it looks so natural , just like my own hair, there's no shedding and no matting..

  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
I just got my wig and it is very pretty and color is great. I just wish it was alittle more thick in the front. I did get 180 in den but still thin in the front. I give this wig a 9.

posted by Jazzyyyy89 on Oct 21, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Great Wig

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
My First Wig. Love Love Love it!

posted by Ebony on Oct 21, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I was looking for an everyday wig and that's exactly what I received. It look, feel, and curls so naturally, I will be ordering again.

  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Nice

posted by Manzambixdcd on insta on Oct 20, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love the wig!! True to lenght, soft and really realistic. My frontal started shedding after around 6 months unfortunately. I will be ordering again!

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love my Gabrielle Union Bob

posted by Deborah on Oct 18, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: LOVE MY BOB!!! Dominique's videos convinced me to purchase this unit. Love her!!

1-10 of 1657

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 166