FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I am in Love with my wig!!

posted by Kajun Trail on Sep 17, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This wig looks so naturally, you can part it in so many directions. I am wearing it now. You won't be sorry if you purchase this wig. I am going to order me another one so I can color it. This is perhaps one of the best wigs ever!!

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Better than butter!!

posted by Kajun trail on Sep 17, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Love it. This is the best wig ever!!
https://youtu.be/mUjZei--dB8

  • Quality: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Value: 5
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

posted by Capr on Sep 11, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I purchased this wig May of 2018. Not only is the quality amazing, but they were able to process, ship & deliver my wig within a week of purchasing. I have worn this wig ever since and I can probably get 4 more months out of it. Purchasing again definitely. Would recommend this website & unit to everyone!

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
this hair was so nice!!! i loved it so much!

posted by Kayla on Sep 10, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love this wig!! It came sooner than expected. It’s so shiny and soft I can wait to get it installed!

  • Quality: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Value: 5
Love it!!

posted by Erica on Sep 8, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love this wig so much it looks natural it’s crazy
I get a lot commitments on this bob

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
OMG

posted by Keilah on Aug 31, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: So I’ve had this wig for just about a year and it’s still as gorgeous as ever! I’ve washed it many times and flat ironed it and it still comes out looking like a blow out! Obviously over the course of a year it’s shed a little but but with the 180% density you can’t even tell. I was walking in the store and a lady kept staring at me cause she was trying to figure out if this was my hair or not (lol.) I would 100% recommend this wig for anyone that wants that natural glam look.

  • Quality: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Value: 5
Beautiful curls!!!

posted by NDIAYE on Aug 27, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I am soooo in shock , I loved this wig ! It was delivered very fast , the communication with the seller was phenomenal! and the wig itself was amazing!

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I liked everything about this product!

posted by Brou on Aug 27, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: The hair is good for the quality, soft and beautiful. Love the hair and the colour. Packaging was perfect would definitely recommend.

  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I like this cut and this wig is perfect!!!

posted by Kennedy on Aug 27, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: LOVE! I have purchased many hair wig. this is the best wig I've ever purchased . the quality is just amazing it's perfect. If you're looking for a realistic .soft . great quality bob cut for an affordable price then look no further

  • Price: 3
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Nice For A First Wig

posted by Keyanna on Aug 26, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Overall Wig Is Good...Gets A Little Stiff After A While And Doesn’t Curl. My Wig Had A Little Patch But Was Able To Be Covered

1-10 of 1637

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 164