FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Natural Curly Lace Front Wigs Indian Remy Quality Hair For Black Women[ILW36]

Natural Curly Lace Front Wigs Indian Remy Quality Hair For Black Women[ILW36]

Regular Price: $117.00

Special Price $87.75

Price
Quality
Value
85 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 85

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
This hair is absolutely beautiful, very soft manageable curls. Am about to order for my bestie right now, go ahead and order it’s worth it.
I love this hair.This hair is absolutely beautiful, very soft manageable curls. Am about to order for my bestie right now, go ahead and order it’s worth it.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Shanna / (Posted on 8/10/2018)
Great hair and beautiful curl pattern.
Very soft hair. I’ve gotten many compliments. 130% density is perfect.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Bree / (Posted on 6/13/2018)
Great product for the price
I had a custom wig made- it took 30 plus days closer to 45 days. The customer service was awesome. They kept me informed of each step. I wanted to wear it on my cruise and for my birthday but it did not arrive in time. The unit is very nice. I am hoping to wear it soon.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Empress / (Posted on 6/8/2018)
Hair is so soft
My order c as me super fast, I am very satisfied with my order. I received slot if compliments about my unit , I will definitely or Ced er again. I highly recommend this week I have co-washed my unit, very little shedding .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by DemiB / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
100% human hair
100% human hair friendly and very fast and effective and transaction thanks again!!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Lesley / (Posted on 5/9/2018)
Very comfortable
Very comfortable to wear all day. Very soft and bouncy, easy to brush, comb, or use fingers to maintain.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Ella / (Posted on 3/30/2018)
the curls are gorgeous
I am in love the density it's just right for me. the curls are gorgeous and the it fits on my hair just right.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Pag / (Posted on 3/29/2018)
Beautiful hair!
I just received this on yesterday, I haven't worn it yet but it looks beautiful! No smell, well it smells freshly washed. Abby was a joy to work with, very kind and my order came earlier than anticipated. I can't wait to wear it. I will be ordering again.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Brenshevia / (Posted on 3/14/2018)
Very good quality.
Absolutely beautiful, soft hair ! Love everything about it ! Will order again from them !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Simenta / (Posted on 2/2/2018)
Good
I have had it for a month and is still doing well.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Karen / (Posted on 1/24/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Natural Curly Lace Front Wigs Indian Remy Quality Hair For Black Women[ILW36]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value