FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

4.5in Deep Part Lace Front Wigs Natural Curly Pre-Plucked Hairline Indian Remy Hair [ILW36]

4.5in Deep Part Lace Front Wigs Natural Curly Pre-Plucked Hairline Indian Remy Hair [ILW36]

Regular Price: $130.00

Special Price $97.50

Price
Quality
Value
93 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 93

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Great hair horrible smell to the wigs
I love the hair itself but the two wigs I bought smell horrible. I have had them for months and nothing has gotten rid of the smell. Very disappointed
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Yolanda / (Posted on 5/12/2019)
This hair is absolutely amazing no doubt, I bought it for myself and my best friend for our birthday last august. The hair is still soft beautiful curl patterns when you wash it bounces right back trust me you won’t be disappointed. Got a lot of complimen
The hair is amazing omg
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Shanna / (Posted on 4/2/2019)
perfect
The hair is soo soft. Very good quality wig. The hair on the wig is practically perfect.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by iris / (Posted on 11/14/2018)
Happy customer.
I am impressed at the quality of this wig. No smell and 2 strands shedding. Love , love ,love. Just cut lace and wear, that's how good it is. Happy customer.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by goman / (Posted on 11/12/2018)
Worth every penny!
Love love love it!!! My favorite by far... I've been wearing it for 2 months now and still looks good as new. Washes well with very little shedding.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kehran / (Posted on 11/9/2018)
First purchase
I purchased this wig a few months ago and I absolutely love it. This was my first purchase from OMG but definitely will not be my last.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Patricia / (Posted on 10/27/2018)
Good Buy
After much youtube convincing I purchased this unit and I must say its awesome!! Love it!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Semone / (Posted on 10/22/2018)
I really love this wig...
it’s a 16” so far I have no complaints at all...
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Lilith / (Posted on 10/17/2018)
This hair is absolutely beautiful, very soft manageable curls. Am about to order for my bestie right now, go ahead and order it’s worth it.
I love this hair.This hair is absolutely beautiful, very soft manageable curls. Am about to order for my bestie right now, go ahead and order it’s worth it.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Shanna / (Posted on 8/10/2018)
Great hair and beautiful curl pattern.
Very soft hair. I’ve gotten many compliments. 130% density is perfect.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Bree / (Posted on 6/13/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 4.5in Deep Part Lace Front Wigs Natural Curly Pre-Plucked Hairline Indian Remy Hair [ILW36]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value