FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

thanksgiving sale

thanksgiving sale

Fashion Gabrielle Union Bob Hairstyle Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Wig [BOB01]

Fashion Gabrielle Union Bob Hairstyle Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Wig [BOB01]

Regular Price: $128.00

Special Price $89.60

Price
Quality
Value
163 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 163

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
Love my Gabrielle Union Bob
LOVE MY BOB!!! Dominique's videos convinced me to purchase this unit. Love her!!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Deborah / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Gabrielle Union Bob
I forgot to submit my rating. FIVE STARS!!! FIVE STARS!!! FIVE STARS!!!FIVE STARS!!!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Bella Charlotte / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
Wig
I do love the wig, its soft and gorgeous....however after a week or 2, the wig starting to Matt up in the back....I never slept wit it on, so I really dont kno why.... if they can improve the back I will buy again.......
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Nika / (Posted on 6/21/2019)
Best Human Hair
I was skeptical at first but this hair is awesome. I've had it for 7 months now. I wore it 3 months in a row at some point and up to now I still get many compliments. Soft and silky and versatile for various hairstyles. Even swam with it, holds well.
Thanks soo much for the speedy delivery and great quality!!!! :)
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Ayara Anouchka / (Posted on 6/7/2019)
Ok for my 1st wig purchase.
The wig is incredibly soft, but was thin, even though I purchased the recommended density. The back of my wig is always matted. I comb through it and I don’t sleep in it. I will try a different wig. If it doesn’t work, I will find another company.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Monique / (Posted on 6/1/2019)
Happy with this wig purchase
This is my first purchase from your site and I absolutely love this wig. I get sooooooo many compliments. I am glad I decided to buy. I will buy again. Thank you
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Lannie / (Posted on 4/28/2019)
Gabrielle union bob
This bob is literally everything! It comes plucked and bleached & it’s so soft even after washing! It came in 4 days just in time for my birthday. I never do reviews, but man this wig is insane for 126$ only!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 4/20/2019)
Exceeded expectation
I would first like to say that this wig was not sent to me and I am not a YouTuber, I purchased this wig with my own money. I love it , I was not expecting much from this wig because of the price. But this wig is gorgeous I love it . After I washed it the waves looked even better . I will be ordering another one for back up . Am glad I made the purchase it was worth it.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Nicey / (Posted on 4/14/2019)
I actually love this hair
I got this hair in November and I was skeptical at first but I fell in love with it. I'm glad I got the hair, my mum loves it too and I'm gonna get one for her!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Ruth / (Posted on 3/31/2019)
I Love It !!
I receive this unit 12 in on 3/13/19 its very soft and my knots where bleached just right. The hair is very soft just a little shedding when i first brush it out . I didnt have to do any to it but let it air dry and cut a few baby hairs.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Veronica / (Posted on 3/14/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fashion Gabrielle Union Bob Hairstyle Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Wig [BOB01]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value