FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Fashion Gabrielle Union Bob Hairstyle Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Wig [BOB01]

Fashion Gabrielle Union Bob Hairstyle Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Wig [BOB01]

Regular Price: $128.00

Special Price $96.00

Quality
Price
Value
145 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 145

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
Great Product
I purchased this hair after watching a youtube video and im in love the seller has been great, she stayed in contact with me I will deff be ordering again. Love from Canada
Price
Quality
Value
Review by sophia / (Posted on 1/16/2019)
At first I was skeptical buying a wig Because it was my first time. But I love this wig and will buy more on this site.
Love this hair
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Becks / (Posted on 12/29/2018)
Love..Love..Love
Ladies! You will love this wig! I have received so
many compliments! I have not experienced any shedding at all! The hair was exactly as described! I have also flat iron and curled this hair on a low setting and the hair return back to its natural state! The shipping was FAST and the customer service is awesome!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Karmen / (Posted on 12/27/2018)
great quality
The hair is soo soft and in great quality, I loved how they Pre plucked the hair it’s absolutely amazing. Love the hair will order again!!!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Nelly / (Posted on 12/12/2018)
Loving This Bob
I received this wig in the mail a few weeks ago and fell in love. I have not installed the hair just yet, but straight out of the packaging it is really soft, tangle free & has minimal shedding. I plan to provide an update once I install the wig and wear it for a little while. I also have a YouTube video describing my initial thoughts of the wig. https://youtu.be/nOGumez-JrA
Price
Quality
Value
Review by LifeWithEb_ / (Posted on 12/11/2018)
In love!
This hair is simply amazing! I love the quality and it's so easy to install, watching Dominiques youTube video made me want to try it, its beautiful!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Tash / (Posted on 11/18/2018)
good seller
Love this hair it came out beautifully!!! Will order from them again. Communication was awesome and they sent a picture of the unit before they even sent it to make sure I was satisfied.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Suzanne / (Posted on 11/14/2018)
The hair is soooooo soft.
I couldnt be more satisfied. The hair is soooooo soft. I love it !
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Milla / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
I LOVE IT!!!!!!
A LITTLE THIN BUT ALL IN ALL I LOVE IT!!!!!!.. THANKS!!!!!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Joyce / (Posted on 11/6/2018)
Good hair and would order again !
I absolutely love the hair and would order again and again. For the price you can't beat the quality of hair, the shipping and awesome customer service. I've gotten so many compliments and it's been about a month the hair is still in great condition and fullness with a litter tangle but I've managed that with the type of hair products I use. I've found cantu's txtr gel and argan oil work best.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Zahara / (Posted on 11/2/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fashion Gabrielle Union Bob Hairstyle Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Wig [BOB01]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value