FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Fashion Gabrielle Union Bob Hairstyle Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Wig [BOB01]

Fashion Gabrielle Union Bob Hairstyle Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Wig [BOB01]

Regular Price: $128.00

Special Price $96.00

Price
Quality
Value
128 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 128

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
Worth the purchase
I love this wig, I am 62 years old and was a little skeptical about buying this style. I get so many compliments on this wig. I am purchasing another one just in case they are sold out, or stop making it. This wig sheds a lil bit. but I love it.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Jgoody / (Posted on 9/19/2018)
Wig Review
This wig is very nice..... You will have to customize it to your liking. I have no problem and received lot of compliments
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Vlove / (Posted on 8/27/2018)
I ordered this unit in #4 14 in on 7/24/18 received it onit on 8/6/18 (was expecting 30d). I highlighted and colored my unit, there was no notable shedding. It’s very soft and flowey. Did not have to pluck much. I’m very satisfied at this point and would
I ordered this unit in #4 14 in on 7/24/18 received it onit on 8/6/18 (was expecting 30d). I highlighted and colored my unit, there was no notable shedding. It’s very soft and flowey. Did not have to pluck much. I’m very satisfied at this point and would def order again
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Kelly / (Posted on 8/11/2018)
it’s perfect I love it
This hair is amazing, I love the texture, very versatile and this is my first wig ever; trying something different and I love it. Will be buying more in the near future. Thank you
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Joseph / (Posted on 8/8/2018)
I love this hair.
I love this hair. I see why it’s called OMG!
It came today. I will customize it tomorrow. I’m in love with it so far
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Taylor / (Posted on 7/24/2018)
You won’t regret purchasing!
I purchased this wig and it is AMAZING! Does not shed had a slight smell, but nothing a good washing won’t fix. I’ve been purchasing wigs from a few other companies. But not one has compared to OMGherhair....and for less money, might I add.

They have a valued customer in me. You won’t go wrong purchasing this unit. GO for it!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Smiley / (Posted on 5/11/2018)
general wig
I think it should be better
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Genevieve / (Posted on 5/9/2018)
My delivered has arrived it :) and I LOVE IT ..
Just to let you know my box has arrived and I loved the hair .. the delivery was so fast, which I was amazed !! THANK YOU SO MUCH
Price
Quality
Value
Review by guest / (Posted on 4/13/2018)
gorgeous
hair gorgeous fast shipment supplier super talkative loved.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Alyssa / (Posted on 4/4/2018)
Love it!!
Love it!! This is the best hair I ever had! The hair is beautiful and thick. No tangling at all. I just washed it and let it air dry. I never experienced such a nice treatment on Ali Express! Unbelievable. They made sure I was well informed every step. I'm glad I found a seller I can rely on. I am very pleased and will definitely purchase from this seller again very soon.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Diana / (Posted on 3/30/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fashion Gabrielle Union Bob Hairstyle Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Wig [BOB01]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value