FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Fashion Gabrielle Union Bob Hairstyle Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Wig [BOB01]

Fashion Gabrielle Union Bob Hairstyle Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Wig [BOB01]

Regular Price: $128.00

Special Price $83.20

Price
Quality
Value
154 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 154

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
I Love It !!
I receive this unit 12 in on 3/13/19 its very soft and my knots where bleached just right. The hair is very soft just a little shedding when i first brush it out . I didnt have to do any to it but let it air dry and cut a few baby hairs.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Veronica / (Posted on 3/15/2019)
Great hair. Knots not bleached.
The hair is really soft and smells really good. I did get some shedding just brushing the hair the first time. Unfortunately my knots were not bleached at all. but I love the color.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Star / (Posted on 3/13/2019)
I purchased this unit for NYE. It’s AMAZING!
Love it!!Everyone thinks it’s my real hair. I got it in 12 inches and literally didn’t have to do anything to it but dye it jet black. I just purchased a different unit from them and I’m currently waiting on that one. N
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Trece / (Posted on 2/24/2019)
The best wig for the money
I'm 46 and have been doing hair since I was 19. This hair for the price is the absolute best. So worth the money, so so so worth the money. I recommend everyone to buy from omg her hair. I encourage my clients to buy, I enjoy the lightness of the hair. I especially love how well the curls bounce back after washing the hair. I have the option to wear the hair curls or curled by curling iron. I will buy this wig and from the site over & over again
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Camedra / (Posted on 2/23/2019)
GET YOUR MONEY WORTH
Got this wig around Christmas. Its my go to wig, every since!! I loved this wig and considering order another super curly one, instead of another wavy like this one. I dont consider it to be too short in the back as I thought. Other than its a very good and washes very well with the right products. I got my money worth and that is all that matters!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jas / (Posted on 2/20/2019)
Amazing hair
OMG!! This hair is so amazing and versatile! I love the quality of the hair and it's so easy to install and style... its just beautiful! The shipping was fast, the customer service was point on and I highly recommend them and I will order from them again!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kimberly / (Posted on 2/20/2019)
Love It
This wig is the wig to get. The hair is soft and wavy. I will be purchasing from this company as long as the hair is good quality like this wig. Love it!!!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by LaTanya / (Posted on 2/6/2019)
Love love it!!
This is my first unit from Omgherhair and I am totally satisfied! The customer service was on point! For the hair....the quality is everything....no major shedding, no funny smell, knots bleached to perfection and hairline plucked satisfactorily! If you the kinda gal that ain't able do too much to your wig then get you your wigs from Omgherhair.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Kelly-ann / (Posted on 1/31/2019)
So AMAZING!!!
This was my 1st purchase from this vendor and I must say it will not be my last, in fact I just made another purchase for my teen daughter in a different style. The quality is amazing and the price is even more amazing. You can not go wrong. Little to very minimal shedding and that’s because I plucked a little although this unit didn’t need it I wanted a little extra baby hairs. No smell and i received it within 4-5 days after ordering. I am very happy with my purchase and customer service! Thankyou OMGherhair!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Chastity / (Posted on 1/17/2019)
Great Product
I purchased this hair after watching a youtube video and im in love the seller has been great, she stayed in contact with me I will deff be ordering again. Love from Canada
Price
Quality
Value
Review by sophia / (Posted on 1/16/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fashion Gabrielle Union Bob Hairstyle Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Wig [BOB01]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value