FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Fashion Gabrielle Union Bob Hairstyle Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Wig [BOB01]

Fashion Gabrielle Union Bob Hairstyle Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Wig [BOB01]

Regular Price: $128.00

Special Price $96.00

Quality
Price
Value
138 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 138

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
The hair is soooooo soft.
I couldnt be more satisfied. The hair is soooooo soft. I love it !
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Milla / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
I LOVE IT!!!!!!
A LITTLE THIN BUT ALL IN ALL I LOVE IT!!!!!!.. THANKS!!!!!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Joyce / (Posted on 11/6/2018)
Good hair and would order again !
I absolutely love the hair and would order again and again. For the price you can't beat the quality of hair, the shipping and awesome customer service. I've gotten so many compliments and it's been about a month the hair is still in great condition and fullness with a litter tangle but I've managed that with the type of hair products I use. I've found cantu's txtr gel and argan oil work best.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Zahara / (Posted on 11/2/2018)
good quality.
the wig is of Getty good quality...I cored with gold brown and it looks fabulous. I highly recommend this seller
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Dale / (Posted on 10/31/2018)
will buy again soon
seller reassured me that I would get my wig in 4 days but I got the hair in 3 days instead which was supper awesome!!!the hair is very soft the hair is for great quality with cheap price very like it, we will recommend to my all family and friend will buy again soon
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Gill / (Posted on 10/31/2018)
Excellent Quality
Bought this unit about 2 months ago based on Dominique review. It is an excellent unit. I’ve colored at least 5 times and I wear it on a daily basis. There’s no shedding at all. I’m going to purchase another one! Highly recommend
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Yudiolivia / (Posted on 10/18/2018)
The hair is very soft.
I love the thickness and quality of the hair for such a great price. Shipping was fast! very impressed
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Julia / (Posted on 10/17/2018)
Love it
My first time ordering from this company and I must admit the hair is FABULOUS and I will be purchasing more wigs
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Keema / (Posted on 10/1/2018)
Love Love this Wig!!!
Wore this wig and loved it!. My very first one and I can't get enough of it! Domonique youtube video was very inspiring.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Semone / (Posted on 9/26/2018)
I am in love
The quality of the hair is absolutely worth the price!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Yvette / (Posted on 9/22/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fashion Gabrielle Union Bob Hairstyle Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Wig [BOB01]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value