Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Fashion Gabrielle Union Bob Hairstyle Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Front Wigs [BOB01]

Fashion Gabrielle Union Bob Hairstyle Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Front Wigs [BOB01]

Regular Price: $128.00

Special Price $96.00

Quality
Price
Value
123 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 123

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
You won’t regret purchasing!
I purchased this wig and it is AMAZING! Does not shed had a slight smell, but nothing a good washing won’t fix. I’ve been purchasing wigs from a few other companies. But not one has compared to OMGherhair....and for less money, might I add.

They have a valued customer in me. You won’t go wrong purchasing this unit. GO for it!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Smiley / (Posted on 5/11/2018)
general wig
I think it should be better
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Genevieve / (Posted on 5/9/2018)
My delivered has arrived it :) and I LOVE IT ..
Just to let you know my box has arrived and I loved the hair .. the delivery was so fast, which I was amazed !! THANK YOU SO MUCH
Price
Quality
Value
Review by guest / (Posted on 4/13/2018)
gorgeous
hair gorgeous fast shipment supplier super talkative loved.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Alyssa / (Posted on 4/4/2018)
Love it!!
Love it!! This is the best hair I ever had! The hair is beautiful and thick. No tangling at all. I just washed it and let it air dry. I never experienced such a nice treatment on Ali Express! Unbelievable. They made sure I was well informed every step. I'm glad I found a seller I can rely on. I am very pleased and will definitely purchase from this seller again very soon.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Diana / (Posted on 3/30/2018)
good quality
Although the price is high,the quality is good,and Love the hair came beautiful will post after bleach knots
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Bella / (Posted on 3/28/2018)
Pleasantly Surprised
This was my first time ordering from this company and I was pleasantly surprised. Communication was great, shipping speed was great and the quality was amazing! I've washed this unit twice already (it did smell, but wasn't terrible) and the waves have bounced back each time. No shedding or no tangling. The prices are so reasonable that its definitely worth a shot. About to order a second unit right now.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by K / (Posted on 3/22/2018)
Best Wig yet
This is the second wig I've bought from this site and I'm even more impressed the second time..I love it!!!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Toys / (Posted on 3/6/2018)
Fantastic
So cute and well made. No shedding.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by La / (Posted on 2/11/2018)
Perfect!
I just wanted to say thank you for the phenomenal customer service I received with my wig! I truly appreciate the quick delivery, and the elastic band in the box. I’ve gotten many compliments and have referred a few people to omgherhair!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Erica / (Posted on 2/7/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fashion Gabrielle Union Bob Hairstyle Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Front Wigs [BOB01]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value