XMAS SALE

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Ciara Celebrity Inspired Blunt Cut Bob Lace Wig Indian Remy Hair [BOB04]

Ciara Celebrity Inspired Blunt Cut Bob Lace Wig Indian Remy Hair [BOB04]

Regular Price: $128.00

Special Price $96.00

Price
Quality
Value
68 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 68

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Hair is straight and gorgeous
lace front wig and it is 14 inches. Cap size fits me well and it comes with straps and 4 combs all around. I cant wait to install it and I am so glad I ordered from you guys again. Thank you so much ♡
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Venus / (Posted on 10/10/2018)
Best Bob for this summer !
This hair was one of the best quality wigs that I have purchased through the site! The seller was great with communication and answering all of my questions. No shedding or tangling at all will definitely be ordering with OMGHERHAIR again !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by ana / (Posted on 8/9/2018)
Great Wig
This is a great wig. I washed the wig every other week and straighten it daily and it remained silky. After storing it for four months, I wore it again and it was still silky but became a little stiff after a day's wear. I'm amazed at its longevity being that it's Indian Remy hair.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Nasia / (Posted on 8/6/2018)
Best unit I own
I bought this because the cut and color mimics my own hair. I am naturally blonde and 2 weeks after coloring my hair, my new growth makes me look bald. Let me tell you..... this unit looks JUST like my own hair. My boyfriend of 8 years looked right at me this morning and had NO clue. This unit is superb!!!! Well worth every dollar. I'm going to buy all my future hair from this site! Oh and I got it less than a week from ordering it. Amazing!!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Elizabeth / (Posted on 8/3/2018)
Really great quality, long lasting unit
This is the 5th time I've bought this unit after spending ages on other websites trying to find a decently priced wig! It lasts for months and months and when you feel it has started to look less shiny, just straighten it and put some hair oil on and it is as good as new again! Strongly reccommend!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Nikki / (Posted on 7/11/2018)
love it so much
The hair is amazing and super soft. I love it so much. The shipping was fast and the service was extremely polite. I got 10 inches, i will for sure order more for a longer length in the future.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Antonia / (Posted on 3/30/2018)
The cute hair
I recently purchased a BOB wig. Actually the product I received is as cute as the picture,I love it.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 3/28/2018)
First, i wanted to say the hair is amazingly soft and does not shed, this was my first unit from them. Shipping was quick and I love the structure of the wigs. The only con to this unit is the parting space is short, and for me, i need at least 3 1/2 part
First, i wanted to say the hair is amazingly soft and does not shed, this was my first unit from them. Shipping was quick and I love the structure of the wigs. The only con to this unit is the parting space is short, and for me, i need at least 3 1/2 parting space. This unit might have been 3inches, so long story short my mom has a new wig and its hold up very nicely.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Rose / (Posted on 2/13/2018)
I Love the hair!
Love this hair had it for almost a month and still looks new .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Kim / (Posted on 1/18/2018)
Love this hair
Hair appears as described. Very little to no shedding. Great quality!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Samantha / (Posted on 12/11/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ciara Celebrity Inspired Blunt Cut Bob Lace Wig Indian Remy Hair [BOB04]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value