FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Relaxed Light Yaki Bob Style Lace Wig Brazilian Virgin Hair, Pre-Plucked Hairline [BOB05]

Relaxed Light Yaki Bob Style Lace Wig Brazilian Virgin Hair, Pre-Plucked Hairline [BOB05]
$164.00
Price
Quality
Value
68 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 68

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
absolutely love!
I love this hair! This is my second time ordering from this seller and I love it. This hair is quality! It is very easy to manage. Also there is little no shedding. Shipping was fast, i got my hair in three days. I have nothing to complain about with this hair. I love this seller.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Catherine / (Posted on 3/28/2018)
Good hair , recommend .
The hair is amazing the hair texture is soft, it has no smell, very very little shedding when i comb it , i will be ordering from here pretty soon again.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Whitney / (Posted on 1/9/2018)
Best hair company ! Will defi order more !
Everything about this wig is amazing! The hair texture is beautiful , destiny is decent , full and thick , i ordered 12 inches and it fit my face perfectly ! Hairline is already pre-plucked and baby hair all around , hair is so soft after co washing , this wig absolutely will be my everyday wig now , so easy to style it ! I have not experienced tangle or shedding so far , i really like it and i will definitely recommend to my sisters and friends ! Thank you so much Team Omgherhair ! PS : Customer service is the best ! This is the first company that sent me email to help me check my order info , very professional and thoughtful !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Carla / (Posted on 12/15/2017)
Love the hair. Its BEAUTIFUL.
Hair is nice and soft , received in a timely manner , great hair , tangle free . I will be ordering again in the near future .
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Debbie / (Posted on 12/10/2017)
LOVE this hair
Love this hair. Very soft to touch. It did have a slight smell when I opened my package but that was fixed with a good co-wash and deep condition. So many compliments will def order again
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Sheila / (Posted on 11/30/2017)
I'm happy with my hair, love it!
Iam very happy with hair very soft lace at the front and the back of the wig ... the colour is really natural ... came is a super cute package and fast Delivery also came with 1 wig cap and elastic band to slay your look..over all good by and will definitely buy from here again
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 11/23/2017)
The hair is great!
Hair color easily and is still very soft after color process . Communication was more than satisfying. I will definitely buy again!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Kessia / (Posted on 11/15/2017)
This hair is so worth it .
Absolutely love this unit ! It's super natural and soft ! I have bleached the knots and colored in pink , there is little shedding but the hair is still soft and smooth ! Will ordering again for sure !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Yayah / (Posted on 11/14/2017)
Excellent quality hair .
Beautiful wigs, not too much shedding ...t doesn't shed when you run your hands through it. Hair is soft and i am very satisfied so far. I will leave a feedback and pic as soon as I install the unit .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Amani / (Posted on 11/9/2017)
I love this hair , will definitely buy more .
I would like to point out the great customer service , they answered all my questions quickly , hair is pre-plucked and baby hair is beautiful , i even do not need to tweeze the hair , i really like it so much ! Thank you !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Sally / (Posted on 11/8/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Relaxed Light Yaki Bob Style Lace Wig Brazilian Virgin Hair, Pre-Plucked Hairline [BOB05]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value