Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig 180% Density Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Silky Straight [NLW01]

Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig 180% Density Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Silky Straight [NLW01]

Regular Price: $164.00

Special Price $147.99

Price
Quality
Value
52 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 52

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
I’m satisfied with this order
I love it ! I got this hair and the quality is 100. Exactly what is in the picture it feels great with no fowl smell and shipment was fast and the customer services are reliable in answering your questions. I’m satisfied with this order
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Alexis / (Posted on 4/4/2018)
Absolutely Amazing Hair!
This hair is of High-Quality!The edges are so realistic and it comes pre-plucked. Hair is also very soft and smooth , higher recommend.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Ramona / (Posted on 1/9/2018)
Beautiful hair
The hair is absolutely gorgeous. Soft and true to length. I'm amazed at how good the hair looks and feel. Definitely will be ordering from this vendor again .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Brittany / (Posted on 12/19/2017)
Thank You OMG her hair
I'm so happy with my new lace 360
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Abigail Letang / (Posted on 12/6/2017)
I’m completely satisfied.
The hair is very long , soft and manageable ,tangle free and no shedding . Will definitely be ordering again .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Amy / (Posted on 12/1/2017)
Shaye
Best wig I have had in a long time . The hair doesn't shed and smells nice. Hair is very soft and looks like my own hair .Customer service is also excellent ! Thanks for everything !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Milimo / (Posted on 11/14/2017)
Shipping is fast
Beautiful wig , just the processing time is long for me , but thanks for helping me get in in time for my important event , really appreciate it .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Ulani / (Posted on 11/5/2017)
Love this wig
I love this wig , it is exactly what i wanted , the only problem was after i washed it , there was little shedding , overall , it is a nice wig , great buy :)
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Chantele / (Posted on 11/3/2017)
Hair is soft
Good quality wig , hair is very soft , but 180% destiny is too thick for me , i really like the texture so i will keep it tho .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Klholder / (Posted on 11/1/2017)
This is the best hair i ever ordered
This is the best hair i ever ordered , no single shedding , combed several times, no tangle , thanks soooooo much !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by LaBrucia / (Posted on 10/29/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pre-plucked 360 Lace Wig 180% Density Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Silky Straight [NLW01]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value