FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Silky Straight Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig [NLW01]

Silky Straight Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig [NLW01]

Regular Price: $164.00

Special Price $106.60

Price
Quality
Value
57 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 57

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
MUST HAVE
Ok, i never really leave reviews on products i buy, although i'm the kind of person that reads other people reviews for input on a product that i'm about to purchase lol But i DEFINITELY HADDD TO comment on the quality of this hair. Ok so i got this wig in December for a wedding.. at first i was iffy about buying a wig online especially since it would be my first time ever doing so BUT i am EXTREMELY SATISFIED this is the best wig i've ever bought matter of fact it beat some of the weaves I've bought. The quality of the hair is phenomenal, density Great overall 100%. some people actual were surprise it was a wig ... i have to say i'm not all that great with up keeping my wigs at times to be honest but even with that the hair is still great no shedding AT ALL and it does pretty great with Heat.... since i like to do loose curls on special occasions. DEFF. A MOST BUY... i'm honestly considering getting another one but a shorter length for everyday wear
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Star / (Posted on 1/24/2019)
Love It!
I saw this Lace wig on a sister at my church ,she gave me the information on were to order it, i ordered it and it came in less than a week, I had it right on time for New Years! I got so many compliments on this wig, it so natural and lovely! I ordered another style cant wait to get it! You wont be disappointed if you order from OMGHerhair!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Cogic Girl / (Posted on 1/9/2019)
thank you so much
The hair is silky soft and NO SHEDDING . They lace was the right color, they did the hairline, and the knots were bleached on he edges :) thank you so much
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Meroy / (Posted on 11/14/2018)
Honest review from newbie
Beautiful wig straight out of the package. I ordered 10 inch 150 density. I when ordering straight units I will go up in density. Still getting use to which density work best.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Patricia / (Posted on 10/28/2018)
Worth it !!!
Love it!!!! I ordered 18in ,150% density,medium brown lace & average cap size. Hair is so natural. The 150% den is the perfect thickness for me . This hair is literally everything ! I’ve ordered different types of wigs from this company(because I loveee them sooo much)and they never seem to disappoint me ! This has to be one of my FAVORITE units from them. The hair is true to length , soft & I get NO SHEDDING . I literally colored the hair red as soon as I got it(without bleaching)& it took the color so well!! After ,I washed it & it’s still amazing! If your hesitanting on getting this unit, DONT !! Highly recommend this unit !!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Fabby / (Posted on 7/3/2018)
I’m satisfied with this order
I love it ! I got this hair and the quality is 100. Exactly what is in the picture it feels great with no fowl smell and shipment was fast and the customer services are reliable in answering your questions. I’m satisfied with this order
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Alexis / (Posted on 4/4/2018)
Absolutely Amazing Hair!
This hair is of High-Quality!The edges are so realistic and it comes pre-plucked. Hair is also very soft and smooth , higher recommend.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Ramona / (Posted on 1/9/2018)
Beautiful hair
The hair is absolutely gorgeous. Soft and true to length. I'm amazed at how good the hair looks and feel. Definitely will be ordering from this vendor again .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Brittany / (Posted on 12/19/2017)
Thank You OMG her hair
I'm so happy with my new lace 360
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Abigail Letang / (Posted on 12/6/2017)
I’m completely satisfied.
The hair is very long , soft and manageable ,tangle free and no shedding . Will definitely be ordering again .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Amy / (Posted on 12/1/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silky Straight Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig [NLW01]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value