FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig Body Wave Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Best Quality [NLW02]

Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig Body Wave Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Best Quality [NLW02]

Regular Price: $164.00

Special Price $147.99

Price
Quality
Value
58 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 58

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
super happy with this wig
I’ve worn this wig two days without an bonnet an it hasn’t started to tangle. This is an excellent quality of hair.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Daisy / (Posted on 3/28/2018)
Can do better
It's ok
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Sammy / (Posted on 2/9/2018)
Hair is great quality
I absolutely love the hair. I've purchased over 3 times with this store. Fast service. Great communication and best quality.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Taicia / (Posted on 1/25/2018)
Hair is perfect
Shipping was very fast . Hair is absolutely the BEST . Very soft , non tangle , and no shedding . Thank you so much !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Alicia / (Posted on 1/23/2018)
Love this hair soo much
I am so happy I️ bought this hair, I️ love everything about it . I get so many compliments even had a girl stop me and ask where I purchased my unit . I really love the hair and will recommend to friends .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Thresa / (Posted on 1/12/2018)
Good hair and customer service
Very very satisfied with my wig! The hair is so soft and full, no smell at all, I'm definitely hooked!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Peggy / (Posted on 12/22/2017)
Great unit!
I just got this unit maybe a week or so ago and I am already in love. I have washed, dyed and straightened this hair multiple times since receiving it and it has minimal shedding and takes color very well.

Also, check out my youtube video on how I install it without using adhesive! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vj_wJNAssQo
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Olyvia / (Posted on 12/18/2017)
very amazing quality
Hair is still amazing ! This is my second wig from this company & im very pleased.Will definitely be a returning customer again.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Karen / (Posted on 12/14/2017)
i'll for sure order again
I am beyond impressed with this hair, i've read many reviews and watched many youtube videos over and over again before I could make a solid decision. I am very happy with my purchase , hair is so soft and no tangle at all .Those interested, hear me, this hair was well worth it.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Andesha / (Posted on 12/11/2017)
Hair is still lovely. Minimal shedding.
I loved this hair.. the texture was great and I had no issues. the only thing was I put the wrong product on it and it messed up completely was going to buy a new one today... I just got the straight wig from omgherhair as well... the service is great!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Carmen / (Posted on 11/23/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig Body Wave Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Best Quality [NLW02]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value