FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Silky Straight Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Lace Wig Pre-Plucked Hairline [CLW01]

Silky Straight Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Lace Wig Pre-Plucked Hairline [CLW01]

Regular Price: $129.00

Special Price $96.75

Quality
Price
Value
41 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 41

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
NO SHEDDING
The hair is silky soft and NO SHEDDING . They lace was the right color, they did the hairline, and the knots were bleached on he edges :) thank you so much
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Ina / (Posted on 10/31/2018)
Love it
Love it, can't wait to get it installed! The unit is so soft and full! Alison kept me updated on tracking and I received my unit super fast! Will definitely order again!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Cathy / (Posted on 10/15/2018)
Would recommend
Wig shipped very fast. Wig is nice but does tangle in the back a little. Curls nicely.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 9/28/2018)
Wow
Bit skeptical about ordering wigs online, but this is the best human hair wig I have purchased. The hair is definiteley human, the quality is exellent. No shedding yet as I have had this for around 2 weeks. Communication was brilliant. Shipping was fast (England) Will be ordering my second shortly
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Irah / (Posted on 9/25/2018)
DANI
I LOVE this wig. Second time ordering & service was excellent. Thanks omgherhair.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Danielette / (Posted on 9/15/2018)
I love this WIG!!!
To be honest I was surprised about how good the hair was, silky and definitely human hair. I dyed it to jet black, it definitely exceeded my expectations. I bleached the knots of the wig and it looks so natural. The hair itself is soft, hardly any shedding. This is my second wig from this Omgherhair and Im satisfied so far... definitely money well spent xoxo:)
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Cyrista / (Posted on 8/8/2018)
very very nice
very very nice, nice seller, good communication, no shedding, true to length
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Susanna / (Posted on 5/9/2018)
Amazing
I actually bought this wig twice in different lengths and I absolutely adore each wig. I purchased a 12 inch the first time which has since been cut into a bob and I also purchased a 20 inch. The hair is very good quality with minimal shedding. The longer hair does tangle more but that's to be expected when dealing with long hair. I would certainly recommend this wig to anyone looking to buy an affordable wig. My only complaint is that my wig is too big. This isn't OMGHerHair's fault because I should've used proper measurements instead of just going with average size for the cap. I would say that anyone with a smaller head should go ahead and send in accurate measurements.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Brit / (Posted on 4/20/2018)
I love it
hair is wonderful I love it hair sheds a lot when I first opened it and brushed it ☺ I will defiantly order again in a bigger size cap!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Elvira / (Posted on 4/4/2018)
so full!!
The hair is so full!! And so amazing! I love it!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Dawn / (Posted on 3/30/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silky Straight Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Lace Wig Pre-Plucked Hairline [CLW01]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value