FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Silky Straight Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Lace Wig Pre-Plucked Hairline [CLW01]

Silky Straight Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Lace Wig Pre-Plucked Hairline [CLW01]

Regular Price: $129.00

Special Price $96.75

Price
Quality
Value
37 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 37

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
DANI
I LOVE this wig. Second time ordering & service was excellent. Thanks omgherhair.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Danielette / (Posted on 9/15/2018)
I love this WIG!!!
To be honest I was surprised about how good the hair was, silky and definitely human hair. I dyed it to jet black, it definitely exceeded my expectations. I bleached the knots of the wig and it looks so natural. The hair itself is soft, hardly any shedding. This is my second wig from this Omgherhair and Im satisfied so far... definitely money well spent xoxo:)
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Cyrista / (Posted on 8/8/2018)
very very nice
very very nice, nice seller, good communication, no shedding, true to length
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Susanna / (Posted on 5/9/2018)
Amazing
I actually bought this wig twice in different lengths and I absolutely adore each wig. I purchased a 12 inch the first time which has since been cut into a bob and I also purchased a 20 inch. The hair is very good quality with minimal shedding. The longer hair does tangle more but that's to be expected when dealing with long hair. I would certainly recommend this wig to anyone looking to buy an affordable wig. My only complaint is that my wig is too big. This isn't OMGHerHair's fault because I should've used proper measurements instead of just going with average size for the cap. I would say that anyone with a smaller head should go ahead and send in accurate measurements.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Brit / (Posted on 4/20/2018)
I love it
hair is wonderful I love it hair sheds a lot when I first opened it and brushed it ☺ I will defiantly order again in a bigger size cap!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Elvira / (Posted on 4/4/2018)
so full!!
The hair is so full!! And so amazing! I love it!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Dawn / (Posted on 3/30/2018)
Very good hair I won’t lie
Very good hair I won’t lie. Doesn’t tangle. The hair does get a bit dry if you sleep with it but nothing a spray bottle of water can’t fix. I wanted to wait so the review was honest but it’s been over 2 weeks and no problems yet. Minimal shedding. Quick shipment and overall good transaction.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Maureen / (Posted on 3/29/2018)
Wonderful hair
Thank you, Omgherhair for the excellent service. My order was processed within the given time frame and actually delivered quicker than the estimated delivery date! I would definitely recommend Omgherhair to anyone that has purchased wigs before or looking to purchase a wig for the first time. The quality is very nice.I really like it .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Alva / (Posted on 3/28/2018)
Definitely would recommend!!
First time purchasing a wig and I must say I'm very glad I decided on Omgherhair. Shipping was way faster then I expected. The quality of the wig is amazing!! It's very soft and looks natural. Definitely will purchase from Omgherhair again.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 3/15/2018)
I am super satisfied with this wig.
I got my hair in a timely manner , it is Very soft and beautiful hair. My order is 14 inch , 150% full , so natural and pretty !A big thanks to seller!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Audrey / (Posted on 2/2/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silky Straight Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Lace Wig Pre-Plucked Hairline [CLW01]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value