Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Popular Big Density 360 Lace Wig Indian Remy Hair Body Wave [CLW02]

Popular Big Density 360 Lace Wig Indian Remy Hair Body Wave [CLW02]

Regular Price: $129.00

Special Price $96.75

Quality
Price
Value
84 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 84

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Enjoy this Wig it is Beautiful and Easy to Wear!
This wig is perfect and a great deal as well. I ordered 12" body wave, Indian Remy. I was worried that the color might be too dark but it is a cross between a 1B and a 2 as it does have some hint of brown which is very natural...like your real hair would be without any dye. The lace is very soft and the hair is soft and curls easy. I got the 150% which looks very natural much like my hair., My next order will be a bit longer and I may go thicker for a more dramatic look.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by KIMBERLY / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
Received wig in timely
Received wig in timely matter. The sellers commutation was good , wig bit short. I will review once I install the wig
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Bblythe / (Posted on 5/9/2018)
I will order more.
I received my wig fast. It is absolutely gorgeous. Very soft to touch and silky. I love it. Just in time for my Troy University cap and gown pictures. Very affordable price.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kimmie / (Posted on 4/6/2018)
wig is very beautiful
wig is very beautiful, good lie hair, natural, no artificial, like natural hair.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Elva / (Posted on 3/30/2018)
The wig is soft and very soft
The wig is soft and very soft , this was my first wig and i love it. Maybe next time ill get a longer length , this hair doesn’t shed very much it & its looks natural like it could be my own !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Virginia / (Posted on 3/29/2018)
very nice wig
I think that the product was fairly soft and silky the lace was easy to cut and parts nicely I ordered it on Last Friday and it came on Tuesday I would definitely order it again
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Bonnie / (Posted on 3/28/2018)
Love the hair
I have had my wig for over a month now and I have cowash it several times and the waves are still there the hair is great for the price minimal shedding that is normal. Will purchase again thanks Omgherhair
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Ladydiva / (Posted on 3/13/2018)
good unit, but 2 different hair textures
This is a really good unit, the hair is super soft!!! I have worn this unit for about a week and a half and haven't recieved any shedding. The shipping was really fast and the communication with the seller was great! The only con I have with this unit is that the 360 frontal and weft hair doesn't have the same texture. After I washed the unit the hair on the 360 frontal was straight and the wefted hair had a wonderful body wave. lucky I have a crimper and was able to blend the hair so the difference is undetectable.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by neisha / (Posted on 2/9/2018)
Worth every penny
I am so impressed with this wig. I was afraid to buy another wig online because my last experience with a different company was horrible. I am so happy that I gave this company a chance. The hair is full, soft and just beautiful. It's exactly what I needed and at an affordable price. Keep up the good work.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Marlene / (Posted on 2/7/2018)
Amazing
No complaints so far, I only had it for a few weeks. It does shed but nothing too crazy. This is my first 360 so im still learning how to style it. I dont wanna bleach the knots because im not sure how the hair will react. All i do is add a small amount of olive oil to the hair and it is beautiful.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 2/2/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Popular Big Density 360 Lace Wig Indian Remy Hair Body Wave [CLW02]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value