FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Popular Body Wave Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Pre-Plucked Hairline Lace Wig [CLW02]

Popular Body Wave Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Pre-Plucked Hairline Lace Wig [CLW02]

Regular Price: $129.00

Special Price $96.75

Price
Quality
Value
101 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 101

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Purchase this wig now!
It is now mid June and purchased this week in mid April. It’s been my everyday wig because of how well it holds a curl! Washing it definitely helps to maintain the nice quality of this wig. I get a lot of compliments on it as well . The only downside is it is a bit shinier than what I prefer, but that is just because I am accustomed to curly kinky textures and this unit is out of my normal comfort zone. Minimum shedding and tangling only happens at the nape (for me).
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Chanel / (Posted on 6/14/2019)
Great quality and services
Absolutely impressed with this unit!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Jan / (Posted on 5/20/2019)
Love this wig
I just got my wig today and this my first time purchasing a human hair wig. This is great I love it. It is easy to part... my cap size was a medium I probably can go to a small size... but overall it’s a nice wig...
Thanks omghergair.com
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Rik / (Posted on 4/8/2019)
This is my 4th or 5th time ordering from this site, quality is great the price is affordable &’ shipping is fast
Love love love this hair
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Shayy / (Posted on 3/28/2019)
Best wig ever
Love this wig this wig is so full like im in love
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Bertina / (Posted on 3/5/2019)
Fast shipping
Fast shipping, the hair is really soft. The seller keep me updated and was very friendly. The hair did have a smell but went away with washing. I will definitely be buying from this vendor again.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Marcia / (Posted on 12/11/2018)
Great long lasting hair
I love this hair. I have had it for a year wearing it for nearly 5 months. Then put it away. Took it out a week ago and it is still perfect. A little water and conditioner and you are ready to go . I love the feel of it. If you don't sleep in it, your hair will last a long time. Getting ready to order my 4th wig! So many great choices. Decisions! Decisions! Decisions!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Hair Diva / (Posted on 11/10/2018)
great seller!
Comes with baby hairs and pre plucked. Highly satisfy I recommend this hair to you gusy very soft nice and long just how i like it u will not be disapointed love it and the customer service is great great seller!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Charlotte / (Posted on 10/15/2018)
2nd purchase
Arrived within a week(england). Impressed for the 2nd time, no regrets, will be ordering once again
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Irah / (Posted on 10/11/2018)
You're not going to find better anywhere else
It was reasonably priced, came fast, nice set of Comb, wig cap and elastic band. The color was perfect and matched my skin. I think I did a medium brown color and 18inches. Just a spray of water will bring out the curls. Knots gently bleached
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Tifa / (Posted on 10/10/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Popular Body Wave Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Pre-Plucked Hairline Lace Wig [CLW02]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value