FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Popular Body Wave Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Pre-Plucked Hairline Lace Wig [CLW02]

Popular Body Wave Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Pre-Plucked Hairline Lace Wig [CLW02]

Regular Price: $129.00

Special Price $96.75

Price
Quality
Value
90 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 90

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Great Hair
This is my 2nd time owning a human hair wig. My last one was years ago from a different company and I was pretty young so i had no idea how to care for it.

Shipping was super fast! I ordered on a Thursday night and received it the following Thursday afternoon. This wig is great right out the pack and waves right back up after washing. It doesn't have a strong smell but there is a slight factory smell on the hair. However, I've washed it 3 times and now the smell is almost non-existent. There isn't much shedding but there is some (shedding is natural so that is not a con).

I love this hair and will buy again!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Nichole / (Posted on 9/20/2018)
You're not going to find better anywhere else
Very reasonable with the prices. The knots were gently bleached, and lightly plucked. Plenty of lace for you to cut around so you can customize your hairline. I got the lace in a medium brown, I probably should have gotten an slightly darker but I just applied makeup and it worked out fine. Set comes with an elastic band, comb, wig caps which I was very surprised about. I got 180 density, 18in and if you watch their YouTube videos you can find a coupon codes. I use the coupon code and got money off so you should definitely check out the videos. I will definitely be shopping with them again. Make sure you purchase something to prevent shedding because the lace does shed quite a bit. But after I applied my spray, it stop shedding, I think that happens with all lace fronts though
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Tifa / (Posted on 9/8/2018)
Love love love and I highly recommend this hair
I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS UNIT!!!! Definitely will purchase again as soon as I’m home from my beach trip!!
I got 18in 180 density. Lace color light brown it matches my skin perfectly and this is over all my favorite company that I’ve ordered from!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Makayla / (Posted on 8/29/2018)
Hair looks exactly the same as described in the picture.
So soft when it arrives, already plucked so I just needed to do a bit of work when I received my unit! waves come right back after washing and deep conditioning, I got an 18in but next time I’ll get longer. I get compliments all day even when it’s in its natural pattern! It came earlier than I expected which was a delightful surprise. The hair has a very natural density, not too much hair but not thin either. When it arrived it didn’t smell. I washed it anyway and it was even softer after washing. 10/10! And it’s affordable! I’m about to order another one for my mom now!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by cecile / (Posted on 8/8/2018)
i will purchase again.
I LOVE MY WIG. PERFECT FIT. Excellent communication and received in a timely manner.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Georgia / (Posted on 7/10/2018)
Will definitely purchase again!
I was referred to this company by a friend of mine. And I must say it was THE BEST referral EVER! I'm in love! The hair is a great texture and easy to style. Thanks OMGHERHAIR!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Quana / (Posted on 7/2/2018)
Enjoy this Wig it is Beautiful and Easy to Wear!
This wig is perfect and a great deal as well. I ordered 12" body wave, Indian Remy. I was worried that the color might be too dark but it is a cross between a 1B and a 2 as it does have some hint of brown which is very natural...like your real hair would be without any dye. The lace is very soft and the hair is soft and curls easy. I got the 150% which looks very natural much like my hair., My next order will be a bit longer and I may go thicker for a more dramatic look.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by KIMBERLY / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
Received wig in timely
Received wig in timely matter. The sellers commutation was good , wig bit short. I will review once I install the wig
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Bblythe / (Posted on 5/9/2018)
I will order more.
I received my wig fast. It is absolutely gorgeous. Very soft to touch and silky. I love it. Just in time for my Troy University cap and gown pictures. Very affordable price.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kimmie / (Posted on 4/6/2018)
wig is very beautiful
wig is very beautiful, good lie hair, natural, no artificial, like natural hair.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Elva / (Posted on 3/30/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Popular Body Wave Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Pre-Plucked Hairline Lace Wig [CLW02]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value