FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Popular Body Wave Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Pre-Plucked Hairline Lace Wig [CLW02]

Popular Body Wave Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Pre-Plucked Hairline Lace Wig [CLW02]

Regular Price: $129.00

Special Price $96.75

Price
Quality
Value
95 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 95

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Great long lasting hair
I love this hair. I have had it for a year wearing it for nearly 5 months. Then put it away. Took it out a week ago and it is still perfect. A little water and conditioner and you are ready to go . I love the feel of it. If you don't sleep in it, your hair will last a long time. Getting ready to order my 4th wig! So many great choices. Decisions! Decisions! Decisions!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Hair Diva / (Posted on 11/10/2018)
great seller!
Comes with baby hairs and pre plucked. Highly satisfy I recommend this hair to you gusy very soft nice and long just how i like it u will not be disapointed love it and the customer service is great great seller!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Charlotte / (Posted on 10/15/2018)
2nd purchase
Arrived within a week(england). Impressed for the 2nd time, no regrets, will be ordering once again
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Irah / (Posted on 10/11/2018)
You're not going to find better anywhere else
It was reasonably priced, came fast, nice set of Comb, wig cap and elastic band. The color was perfect and matched my skin. I think I did a medium brown color and 18inches. Just a spray of water will bring out the curls. Knots gently bleached
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Tifa / (Posted on 10/10/2018)
Worth it!
First wig and loved it!. Boosted by confidence every time I wore it! Must buy.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Semone / (Posted on 9/26/2018)
Great Hair
This is my 2nd time owning a human hair wig. My last one was years ago from a different company and I was pretty young so i had no idea how to care for it.

Shipping was super fast! I ordered on a Thursday night and received it the following Thursday afternoon. This wig is great right out the pack and waves right back up after washing. It doesn't have a strong smell but there is a slight factory smell on the hair. However, I've washed it 3 times and now the smell is almost non-existent. There isn't much shedding but there is some (shedding is natural so that is not a con).

I love this hair and will buy again!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Nichole / (Posted on 9/20/2018)
You're not going to find better anywhere else
Very reasonable with the prices. The knots were gently bleached, and lightly plucked. Plenty of lace for you to cut around so you can customize your hairline. I got the lace in a medium brown, I probably should have gotten an slightly darker but I just applied makeup and it worked out fine. Set comes with an elastic band, comb, wig caps which I was very surprised about. I got 180 density, 18in and if you watch their YouTube videos you can find a coupon codes. I use the coupon code and got money off so you should definitely check out the videos. I will definitely be shopping with them again. Make sure you purchase something to prevent shedding because the lace does shed quite a bit. But after I applied my spray, it stop shedding, I think that happens with all lace fronts though
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Tifa / (Posted on 9/8/2018)
Love love love and I highly recommend this hair
I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS UNIT!!!! Definitely will purchase again as soon as I’m home from my beach trip!!
I got 18in 180 density. Lace color light brown it matches my skin perfectly and this is over all my favorite company that I’ve ordered from!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Makayla / (Posted on 8/29/2018)
Hair looks exactly the same as described in the picture.
So soft when it arrives, already plucked so I just needed to do a bit of work when I received my unit! waves come right back after washing and deep conditioning, I got an 18in but next time I’ll get longer. I get compliments all day even when it’s in its natural pattern! It came earlier than I expected which was a delightful surprise. The hair has a very natural density, not too much hair but not thin either. When it arrived it didn’t smell. I washed it anyway and it was even softer after washing. 10/10! And it’s affordable! I’m about to order another one for my mom now!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by cecile / (Posted on 8/8/2018)
i will purchase again.
I LOVE MY WIG. PERFECT FIT. Excellent communication and received in a timely manner.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Georgia / (Posted on 7/10/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Popular Body Wave Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Pre-Plucked Hairline Lace Wig [CLW02]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value