FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Kim Kardashian Inspired Bob Style Virgin Brazilian Hair Lace Wig [BOB07]

Kim Kardashian Inspired Bob Style Virgin Brazilian Hair Lace Wig [BOB07]
$164.00
Price
Quality
Value
44 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 44

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
One of my favorite units
My first unit that I purchase from OMG and I'm so in love with it. Received many compliments with this unit. When style a certain way, everyone thinks it's my hair. Love it
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Dawn / (Posted on 7/1/2018)
The hair is beautiful
The hair is beautiful and it arrived so. Received regular updates and I love it!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Daphne / (Posted on 5/9/2018)
Extremely happy with this wig
This hair is really silky soft , what I love about it is the healthy shine, the length was very accurate, there's barely any shedding, This hair is very good hair, I recommend it.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Ann / (Posted on 1/23/2018)
Good hair , i like it .
I've had this hair for a week and it's great. It’s so soft and beautiful .The customer service is also great , they answered all our question in a timely manner.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Alicia / (Posted on 1/10/2018)
Another satisfied customer.
I bought this wig for my mom and she love it so much! Side part suit her very well , i'm gonna try this wig too , LOL , will order a new one for myself soon , maybe next week! Thank you so much team omgherhair .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Faith / (Posted on 12/22/2017)
The wig was beautiful.
I love this wig. It has ample parting space , very easy to style . It's soft and so natural looking. I'm in love
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Maggie / (Posted on 12/15/2017)
I have nothing but positive Hingis to say about this wig.
The hair is very soft. The cut is just like the picture. All I did was flat iron the wig and it looks good already. I've gotten so many compliments on the wig , it looks very natural!Thank you so much Omgherhair :)
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Latouris / (Posted on 12/13/2017)
i love it, very full, will be ordering again
I am absolutely in love with this hair literally a great investment.The texture of the hair is great , it doesn't shed much. Can't wait to order a longer one !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Vier / (Posted on 12/13/2017)
Best priced quality wigs
My second wig from this company and its even better than the first. Quality is unbelievable. I look forward to purchasing more of these high quality affordable wigs. Communication with Andy is the icing on the cake.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Blove / (Posted on 12/12/2017)
Love my wig, thank you so much.
OMG! I am in love this this wig ! It's so soft, it flows beautifully , no need to pluck its plucked perfectly. Definitely buying from here again !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Nyasha / (Posted on 11/14/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kim Kardashian Inspired Bob Style Virgin Brazilian Hair Lace Wig [BOB07]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value