FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Relaxed Light Yaki Virgin Brazilian Hair 360 Pre-plucked Hairline Lace Wig [NLW06]

Relaxed Light Yaki Virgin Brazilian Hair 360 Pre-plucked Hairline Lace Wig [NLW06]
$164.00
Price
Quality
Value
26 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 26

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
I love my hair I have no complaints
The 180% destiny volume is full and isn’t heavy. Hair is so soft and well packaged . It is pre-plucked and the baby hair is very natural .Overly satisfied and would recommend to friends and family!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Ethany / (Posted on 1/9/2018)
Very good hair , I have no complaints .
Hair is soft and really nice! You can style it anyhow you like and there is only little shedding, I would highly recommend this hair. also, the customer service is great , they answered all my questions promptly .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Mardwina / (Posted on 12/22/2017)
Very nice and soft hair . love it !
This hair is probably the best hair I’ve ever ordered this year ! Hair is full and thick , Yaki texture is so beautiful ! I can easily comb it with my brush , no tangle at all! I’m so excited and will definitely be back!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Simonee / (Posted on 12/14/2017)
Definitely one of the best hair companies
Hair is amazing I am very happy with the feeling of the hair and it's very full .Thanks so much to Linda she is amazing and very very sweet . For ur services and i will definately be ordering again soon!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Ellisa / (Posted on 12/1/2017)
Beautiful wig , it is everything i expected.
Omg , i got sooo many compliments everyday on how natural & beautiful this wig is , i've recommend this company to all our friends , lol . It really worth the waiting and money spent , this wig is everything I expected , there is little shedding but not major , anyway , i really recommend this amazing yaki wig !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Camiya / (Posted on 11/14/2017)
Good !
The hair looks just like the pictures even better in person. Hair is soft and full. Communication was great and super friendly. I will definitely recommend to friends and family !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Markita / (Posted on 11/10/2017)
One of my best wig
i am so in love with my wig , it is full and soft , true to its length ( 18'' ) , love it one of the best wig I have ordered from hair companies .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Madison / (Posted on 11/8/2017)
Quality is excellent.
Quality is super good effect and the wig volume and there is enough hair supply. all I can say about this hair. Andy was beyond AWESOME and was in frequent contact with me. I placed my order on Tuesday and got it Monday.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Chioma / (Posted on 11/7/2017)
The product is beautiful
I’ve had this hair for 3 weeks now. It’s still very soft, little to no shedding. I love it. This is my second purchase and i will definitely order more hair from this company !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Rinnelle / (Posted on 11/7/2017)
i absolutely like this wig !
My wig came very fast , I was very pleased with that . The hair has a very soft texture and it is true to length , i love this thickness and the thanks for the pre-plucked hairline & baby hair . You ladies will really like this wig .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Carlie / (Posted on 11/2/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Relaxed Light Yaki Virgin Brazilian Hair 360 Pre-plucked Hairline Lace Wig [NLW06]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value