Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wig Yaki Straight Indian Remy Human Hair [CLW03]

Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wig Yaki Straight Indian Remy Human Hair [CLW03]

Regular Price: $129.00

Special Price $96.75

Price
Quality
Value
24 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 24

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Worth Every Dime!!!
Love, Love, LOVE this wig!!!! I have received so many compliments on how great the hair is and how natural it look. I was a little worried at first about my order, but customer service assured me everything was okay and that my order was in the making. I will definitely order again.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Ruthie / (Posted on 5/25/2018)
WORTH EVERY DIME!!
Love, Love, LOVE this wig!!! I have received so many compliments natural it look and the hair is beautiful. Shipping was great, I was a little worried at first but customer service assured me everything was ok. I will be ordering again.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Smiles / (Posted on 5/25/2018)
I really like it so far
my very first wig ever, I really like it so far, it's definitely 100 percent human hair. I haven't tried to wash it, color or style it yet though, but I'm looking forward to do it. and then i will update about it.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Suzanne / (Posted on 5/9/2018)
GREATTTTT PRODUCT !
It’s amazing the shipping only took about a week the hair smells like fresh hair store I love it ! It’s soft it feels great smells fresh and the packaging is nice ! I love the letter that lets you know that you care about the customer and the jewelry that came with it is beautiful ! Thank you !!!!!!! GREATTTTT PRODUCT !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Cornelia / (Posted on 4/4/2018)
I love it !
I received my order and I am absolutely satisfied. I haven’t even installed it yet and I love it. The texture is TO DIE for!!!! Thank you so much for the speedy delivery, great customer service and great product!!! Can’t wait to fully get into it
Quality
Price
Value
Review by guest / (Posted on 3/30/2018)
I highly recommend
Soft and beautiful. I will buy another because good hair is hard to come across. I highly recommend. And I'm real picky about hair.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Debby / (Posted on 3/30/2018)
Love it!
Love it! I was a bit skeptical because I had bad experience with other vendors hair but it definitely was worth the risk.Just tried it on yesterday and it is beautiful.I would buy from them again
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Patricia / (Posted on 3/29/2018)
Worth it!!
Defo worth the price, I live in the uk and shipping was really fast. The Hair has a kinky texture which I didn’t expect but surprisingly I like it.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Ruth / (Posted on 3/28/2018)
Will order again!
recived my hair, it is extremely soft & doesnt have a smell,and no shedding
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Carol / (Posted on 3/28/2018)
Very pleased first human hair purchase
This was my very first human hair purchase. The texture and density are perfect. The hair is soft and resembles relaxed hair. It did have a smell to it, but I am going to bleach knots and wash before I wear it.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Maxfit / (Posted on 2/20/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wig Yaki Straight Indian Remy Human Hair [CLW03]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value