FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Relaxed Light Yaki Straight Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Pre-Plucked Hairline Lace Wig [CLW03]

Relaxed Light Yaki Straight Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Pre-Plucked Hairline Lace Wig [CLW03]

Regular Price: $129.00

Special Price $96.75

Price
Quality
Value
27 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 27

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
FIRST HUMAN HAIR WIG! AMAZING
I saw this wig on Youtube and purchased it for my birthday. This was my first human hair wig and I did a lot of research and watched a lot of reviews to make sure that I was getting the best quality for my money. I was a little afraid to purchase a human hair wig because of shedding but this wig was perfect. When I first got it the hair was soft and even after two chemical processing and bleaching the knots the wig remained soft and still no shedding! Would highly recommend. I already ordered another unit from this company and can't wait to try it!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Samantha / (Posted on 8/13/2018)
Love it
I just bought this wig from them a few weeks ago and I love it! This is my first wig and its perfect for me. Its low maintenance and very natural looking, I've received so many compliments on it. The hair is easy to straighten / curl , part, etc. You can do whatever you want with this affordable hair. Can't wait to order another one from them!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Oluwaferanmi / (Posted on 8/5/2018)
Best wig ever
So far so good, I just got it in the mail a day ago and I love it! The hair is soft and has a really nice texture. I’m in love with the overall product.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Bunny / (Posted on 7/13/2018)
Worth Every Dime!!!
Love, Love, LOVE this wig!!!! I have received so many compliments on how great the hair is and how natural it look. I was a little worried at first about my order, but customer service assured me everything was okay and that my order was in the making. I will definitely order again.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Ruthie / (Posted on 5/25/2018)
WORTH EVERY DIME!!
Love, Love, LOVE this wig!!! I have received so many compliments natural it look and the hair is beautiful. Shipping was great, I was a little worried at first but customer service assured me everything was ok. I will be ordering again.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Smiles / (Posted on 5/25/2018)
I really like it so far
my very first wig ever, I really like it so far, it's definitely 100 percent human hair. I haven't tried to wash it, color or style it yet though, but I'm looking forward to do it. and then i will update about it.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Suzanne / (Posted on 5/9/2018)
GREATTTTT PRODUCT !
It’s amazing the shipping only took about a week the hair smells like fresh hair store I love it ! It’s soft it feels great smells fresh and the packaging is nice ! I love the letter that lets you know that you care about the customer and the jewelry that came with it is beautiful ! Thank you !!!!!!! GREATTTTT PRODUCT !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Cornelia / (Posted on 4/4/2018)
I love it !
I received my order and I am absolutely satisfied. I haven’t even installed it yet and I love it. The texture is TO DIE for!!!! Thank you so much for the speedy delivery, great customer service and great product!!! Can’t wait to fully get into it
Quality
Price
Value
Review by guest / (Posted on 3/30/2018)
I highly recommend
Soft and beautiful. I will buy another because good hair is hard to come across. I highly recommend. And I'm real picky about hair.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Debby / (Posted on 3/30/2018)
Love it!
Love it! I was a bit skeptical because I had bad experience with other vendors hair but it definitely was worth the risk.Just tried it on yesterday and it is beautiful.I would buy from them again
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Patricia / (Posted on 3/29/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Relaxed Light Yaki Straight Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Pre-Plucked Hairline Lace Wig [CLW03]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value