FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Relaxed Light Yaki Straight 360 Pre-Plucked Hairline Lace Wig Indian Remy Human Hair [CLW03]

Relaxed Light Yaki Straight 360 Pre-Plucked Hairline Lace Wig Indian Remy Human Hair [CLW03]

Regular Price: $129.00

Special Price $96.75

Quality
Price
Value
59 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 59

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Nice For A First Wig
Overall Wig Is Good...Gets A Little Stiff After A While And Doesn’t Curl. My Wig Had A Little Patch But Was Able To Be Covered
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Keyanna / (Posted on 8/26/2019)
Good purchase
This hair is great for the price. It held up pretty well for the 3 months I wore it. Only con is that after a while it gets stiff and won’t hold a curl but it’s good hair other than that.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Kianna / (Posted on 7/15/2019)
Good price
I liked the hair texture at first. Very realistic. The construction was good but cap too big for my head. Should have gotten a small. The hair took dye well but there is a weird smell that would not go away when it's wet. The hair is a bit ratty now but it didn't tangle or she'd much in the beginning. If you looking for a cheap wig to last 3 months then this is it. If you looking for something to last you a year or better then nah sis. I'll order non yaki next time to see if it last longer.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Khalila / (Posted on 7/6/2019)
Very good first wig!
I bought this wig and it was my first lace frontal ever and it was perfect! They kept in contact with me through the whole thing and they were very polite! The wig is my favorite!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Camry / (Posted on 6/15/2019)
First Human Hair Wig I Ever Bought!
This was my first human haired wig I have ever purchased. I was a little hesitant to buy this wig because I have bought hair online before and it wasn't so good. I have had it for a few days I can say I literally LOVE this wig. It's easy to maintain and comfortable. I love that it changes my look as EVERYONE didn't recognize me. I am the type of person that throws her wigs around and doesn't store them properly or sleeps with it on and even after all that, the hair stays beautiful. I recommend anyone to get it cause it really is a beautiful wig and I am so grateful to find a sight with quality wigs at affordable prices.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Genesis / (Posted on 6/13/2019)
Love it!
This is the second time I ordered this unit. The first time I ordered a 180 density and it was extremely full. This time I ordered a 150 density and it’s seem almost just as full. I prefer the 150 because it gives a more natural look. The first wig I’ve had for almost a year and it’s still like new. I’ve dyed it and styled it many times. I only ordered a new one so I could have an extra one. This is my new go to for wigs when I do wear them. The shipping was extremely fast. They shipped the next day and I received it in two business days.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Lelebaby92 / (Posted on 4/21/2019)
Bomb Light Yaki 360 Wig
I’ve ordered several units from this company and each one has been great quality hair! Just uploaded my review on the Relaxed Light Yaki 360 Wig CLW03
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=PVUmfEBmqK8
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Queeta / (Posted on 4/2/2019)
I’m so in love with this unit. She is my go to wig.
I absolutely love this unit. This was my second human hair wig I’ve ever owned and I will order from this company from now on! I’ve had my unit for almost 6 months and my hair still looks and feels the same as when I first purchased it. She’s been through many washes, many styles and still holding up great! The shipping, price and quality was great! I’m very satisfied!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Monique / (Posted on 3/3/2019)
Great Unit
Absolutely love my unit. I ordered it in October 2018 and it’s still holding up amazingly. As someone who is rough on wigs (ex. Tossing them around, constantly brushing or running my fingers through them , have them just lying around & not storing them properly) this hair has held up with me. It’s been through many washes, many curling irons and flat irons! Still amazing!! I’ll definitely be ordering my wigs from here from now on.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Mo / (Posted on 3/3/2019)
Namakula
Its very nice quality.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Lydia / (Posted on 2/24/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Relaxed Light Yaki Straight 360 Pre-Plucked Hairline Lace Wig Indian Remy Human Hair [CLW03]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value