FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Relaxed Light Yaki Straight 360 Pre-Plucked Hairline Lace Wig Indian Remy Human Hair [CLW03]

Relaxed Light Yaki Straight 360 Pre-Plucked Hairline Lace Wig Indian Remy Human Hair [CLW03]

Regular Price: $129.00

Special Price $96.75

Price
Quality
Value
54 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 54

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Love it!
This is the second time I ordered this unit. The first time I ordered a 180 density and it was extremely full. This time I ordered a 150 density and it’s seem almost just as full. I prefer the 150 because it gives a more natural look. The first wig I’ve had for almost a year and it’s still like new. I’ve dyed it and styled it many times. I only ordered a new one so I could have an extra one. This is my new go to for wigs when I do wear them. The shipping was extremely fast. They shipped the next day and I received it in two business days.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Lelebaby92 / (Posted on 4/22/2019)
Bomb Light Yaki 360 Wig
I’ve ordered several units from this company and each one has been great quality hair! Just uploaded my review on the Relaxed Light Yaki 360 Wig CLW03
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=PVUmfEBmqK8
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Queeta / (Posted on 4/3/2019)
I’m so in love with this unit. She is my go to wig.
I absolutely love this unit. This was my second human hair wig I’ve ever owned and I will order from this company from now on! I’ve had my unit for almost 6 months and my hair still looks and feels the same as when I first purchased it. She’s been through many washes, many styles and still holding up great! The shipping, price and quality was great! I’m very satisfied!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Monique / (Posted on 3/3/2019)
Great Unit
Absolutely love my unit. I ordered it in October 2018 and it’s still holding up amazingly. As someone who is rough on wigs (ex. Tossing them around, constantly brushing or running my fingers through them , have them just lying around & not storing them properly) this hair has held up with me. It’s been through many washes, many curling irons and flat irons! Still amazing!! I’ll definitely be ordering my wigs from here from now on.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Mo / (Posted on 3/3/2019)
Namakula
Its very nice quality.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Lydia / (Posted on 2/24/2019)
Amazing natural looking hair!
I wanted to send a note of thanks to tell you how much I appreciate the quality of my new hair unit. I believe when a business does a super job for a customer it's important to let them know. The beauty and soft natural quality of the hair exceeded my expectations. The packaging was intact and I loved the extra goodies in the box . The lace was soft and of a good grade. I am so pleased with this purchase I am sure I'll become a repeat customer. With so many choices of companies to choose from, I'm so thankful I chose OMGherhair.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kimberly / (Posted on 2/20/2019)
That's a wig?
No one believes it's a wig. It's my first lace front. I bleached the knots (a little too long but made it work with colored spray) I bought the 12 in and it's perfect. The only con is the shedding otherwise it curls well with flat iron and rollers. I will be ordering more. The price point is a plus plus.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Cheryl / (Posted on 2/15/2019)
OMG
first of all they improved so much since last time i ordered
the hair smells so nice it's soft and full and true to the density no tracks showing
i am interested to see how the hair holds up ! compared to the yaki wig i bought from another site i also had no shedding and very few flyways this is awesome !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 2/7/2019)
Love!!!!
I love my wig so much I just colored it red
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Nique / (Posted on 2/6/2019)
OMG is the right name for this company
OMG, I loooove this wig. I haven't installed it yet but I can't! After watching Dominique A's review, I ordered the 16 inch. I am a new found fan of this company. I ordered on a Friday and received it the following Wednesday. I don't usually wear wigs but this one is the bomb! :) I'll come back for another review once I install it.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Karessa / (Posted on 12/20/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Relaxed Light Yaki Straight 360 Pre-Plucked Hairline Lace Wig Indian Remy Human Hair [CLW03]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value