FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Relaxed Light Yaki Straight 360 Pre-Plucked Hairline Lace Wig Indian Remy Human Hair [CLW03]

Relaxed Light Yaki Straight 360 Pre-Plucked Hairline Lace Wig Indian Remy Human Hair [CLW03]

Regular Price: $129.00

Special Price $96.75

Price
Quality
Value
39 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 39

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
great hair, nice quality
True to length. fast shipping. reliable. so far so good. If my reviews are still good when I install it ,I will definitely shop from this vendor again and refer others.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by mario / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
shipping was very quick
The shipping was very quick which only took 2-4 working days! The hair came in a pretty boxed packaging. First impressions is that the hair is very soft and true to length (22 inches)
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Esther / (Posted on 11/7/2018)
I loved this hair!
I loved this hair! The roots were dark all throughout so it gave it a more natural look. The overall construction was nice and already pre plucked.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Joan / (Posted on 11/6/2018)
Lovely
i am new to wearing lace front wigs but this wig gave me life. My daughter bleached and plucked it some more it is so fabulous . I just order another wig from this company. Wonderful Job.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Sunshine / (Posted on 11/4/2018)
Lovely 360 Lace Wig!!!
I am not big on leaving reviews but this hair is so nice and the purchase experience was very easy. So I had to leave a review! I saw this wig on a YouTube video. The hair is soft and no shedding! The hair is so thick but still not bulky. The ends taper nicely so it's not too thick on the ends like natural hair. Customer service was so pleasant to work with and shipping was so fast; it came 3 days earlier than expected. I will definitely order again.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Jo / (Posted on 11/3/2018)
order Monday received Friday
I'm so satisfied my purchase communication flawless definitely I recommanderai and also fast delivery order Monday received Friday thank you
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Gemma / (Posted on 10/31/2018)
soft hair
The hair is very soft & luscious and very true to its length.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Janet / (Posted on 10/31/2018)
Very thick
Honestly the best wig I have ever purchased. It was very thick and soft. I would recommend it to anyone who wants hair that mimics their own (Afro- American)
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Tavia / (Posted on 10/28/2018)
Great product!!!!
I have been ordering wigs from many different sites and this is by far the wig i have received...it took a bit of time but the seller has great communications skills..Thank you a thousand times..i will definitely be placing another order soon
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Jackie / (Posted on 10/17/2018)
prolly buy it again!
I’ve had this hair for 2 weeks and it is very lovely and this is me being genuine as I like others to buy good hair which they’d be pleased with and I must say I didn think this hair was going to be that good but it is! I love it and will prolly buy it again!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Eden / (Posted on 10/15/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Relaxed Light Yaki Straight 360 Pre-Plucked Hairline Lace Wig Indian Remy Human Hair [CLW03]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value