FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Relaxed Light Yaki Straight 360 Pre-Plucked Hairline Lace Wig Indian Remy Human Hair [CLW03]

Relaxed Light Yaki Straight 360 Pre-Plucked Hairline Lace Wig Indian Remy Human Hair [CLW03]

Regular Price: $129.00

Special Price $96.75

Quality
Price
Value
45 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 45

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
OMG is the right name for this company
OMG, I loooove this wig. I haven't installed it yet but I can't! After watching Dominique A's review, I ordered the 16 inch. I am a new found fan of this company. I ordered on a Friday and received it the following Wednesday. I don't usually wear wigs but this one is the bomb! :) I'll come back for another review once I install it.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Karessa / (Posted on 12/20/2018)
Love it
I've had this hair for 4 months and I love it! Its so thick and full.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Tweet / (Posted on 12/16/2018)
Love this hair
Just got my wig love it very soft looks just like picture got it in 4 days
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Matania / (Posted on 12/14/2018)
Totally in love with it. Thank you!
This is a really good wig, good quality but I must say that it is a little bit thin for 130% density other then that it’s all good.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Genevieve / (Posted on 12/12/2018)
Amazing product
This hair is so amazing. I love the quality. I only took 3 days to ship. So natural I love it so much that I purchased another one for my mom.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Melanin_Naomi / (Posted on 12/1/2018)
omg
omg I just order this hair and it's ere already omg I can't believe it in 2 to 3 days and it was rite at my door you guys are the best the hair is everything soft and and nice quality to it you guys is amazing you got a customer for life I'll update you when I install it
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Vivian / (Posted on 11/14/2018)
great hair, nice quality
True to length. fast shipping. reliable. so far so good. If my reviews are still good when I install it ,I will definitely shop from this vendor again and refer others.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by mario / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
shipping was very quick
The shipping was very quick which only took 2-4 working days! The hair came in a pretty boxed packaging. First impressions is that the hair is very soft and true to length (22 inches)
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Esther / (Posted on 11/7/2018)
I loved this hair!
I loved this hair! The roots were dark all throughout so it gave it a more natural look. The overall construction was nice and already pre plucked.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Joan / (Posted on 11/6/2018)
Lovely
i am new to wearing lace front wigs but this wig gave me life. My daughter bleached and plucked it some more it is so fabulous . I just order another wig from this company. Wonderful Job.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Sunshine / (Posted on 11/4/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Relaxed Light Yaki Straight 360 Pre-Plucked Hairline Lace Wig Indian Remy Human Hair [CLW03]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value