FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Kinky Straight 360 Lace Wig Pre-Plucked Hairline Indian Remy Human Hair [CLW04]

Kinky Straight 360 Lace Wig Pre-Plucked Hairline Indian Remy Human Hair [CLW04]

Regular Price: $134.00

Special Price $100.50

Price
Quality
Value
55 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 55

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Best purchase ever
Sarah you are awesome, its the best customer service i have ever gotten from any hair/wig company. The hair is gorgeous would purchase again and recommend in a heartbeat.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Keila / (Posted on 7/2/2019)
Good wig, bad smell
This wig had a strong odor when I opened the package. I had to wash it a few times before I could wear it. If it rains and this hair gets wet, the odor is apparent. Other than that, I really do like this wig. It has become my everyday wig. I don't always straighten it, and it looks very natural.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by LaRae / (Posted on 6/23/2019)
Kinky straight dark brown 18 inch
I’m loving this wig, it’s so realistic soft with little shedding. So realistic people ask me all the time if it is my hair. I Love it !!! I will order again. Can’t go wrong only right to add this wig to your collection. The best wig I’ve ever had and definitely worth the price. Don’t think to hard just try it for yourself. Marvelous darling.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Tee / (Posted on 6/4/2019)
I relaxed my unit
I received my wig back in March and I have been in love with this thing! I got a 20in 130% density. I had fooled my friends into thinking it was my real hair. I finally relaxed the wig after a few months, because it was a lot of hair to deal with. Before relaxing the wig, the unit stayed soft after washing it multiple times.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Michaylla / (Posted on 6/2/2019)
Very realistic hair
This is a great unit for The natural look. I ordered the color #2 and matches my natural hair. This company has not disappointed me so far!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Mimi / (Posted on 5/24/2019)
Great Money Spent!
Fist time seeing this product on Youtube by Ashley Bedeck. Love how it looked and deiced to try it out. I was on the fence on purchasing any type of hair online but since I follow Ashley online I said why not give it a try. Best decision I made. It's beautiful, feels great, looks amazing when washed and the BEST part is it doesn't TANGLE. Yes I said it doesn't TANGLE! I will definitely order hair from you again. It's worth the money.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Rosie-Ann / (Posted on 4/27/2019)
Bomb !
This wig is beautiful I’m on my second one ! People always ask me if it’s my real hair !
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Alexius / (Posted on 4/25/2019)
Amazing
Amazing love it
Quality
Price
Value
Review by sheena / (Posted on 4/10/2019)
Awesome hair site.
Love love love this hair. So thick and natural. I didn’t have to pluck or bleach. Got 18” on sale for $115!!! Best hair site
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Chassyb / (Posted on 4/7/2019)
Versatile & Full of Volume
I ordered the average cap size, light brown lace and 18 inches. The Cap fits snug but I have a lot of natural hair so I had to tightly braid my hair down to make the unit fit perfectly. The edges tend to break off very fast so be carful not too remove too much lace or you'll regret it. You can style this hair in so many styles and its great for what I call a SZA blowout style! light brown lace was too light so I highly recommend that if your a honey brown girl like myself to purchase the medium brown lace. Overall its a beautiful unit and it'll last you a very long time if you take good care of it. Shipping was great, it arrived to me in less than 5 days. Also, use heat protectant, do not apply heat to this hair without! Ill most deff purchase another one!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Octavia / (Posted on 4/1/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kinky Straight 360 Lace Wig Pre-Plucked Hairline Indian Remy Human Hair [CLW04]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value