FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Kinky Straight Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Pre-plucked Hairline Lace Frontal Wig [CLW04]

Kinky Straight Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Pre-plucked Hairline Lace Frontal Wig [CLW04]

Regular Price: $134.00

Special Price $87.10

Price
Quality
Value
44 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 44

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
I LOVE IT
This wig came in under a week. It really does look like my hair if I were to have just blown it out. I will be ordering for this site again
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Teryna / (Posted on 3/18/2019)
Worth every penny
I've had this week for a little over a week now. It's been bleached, flat iron, curled, washed and blow-dried and it came right back to its original state. The hair is soft and very manageable. I purchased 150% density and the hair is really really thick. Once you go over the hair with a wax stick and flat iron, the hair straightens out very well but still keeps the kinky straight texture. It looks like you flat iron your own natural hair. I have received so many compliments and I will definitely purchase another unit in the future. I 100% recommend this wig.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Prisilla / (Posted on 3/17/2019)
Love it
I had a bad perm a couple years ago which resulted in me losing my hair, I've been trying to find a wig that would make me feel confident and good quality, I must say this is the first wig that actually resembles what my natural hair used to look and feel like. It's so natural and soft! No smell, a little bit of shedding. Hairline is plucked nicely. Once I bleach the knots it'll will be absolutely perfect. Definitely worth the purchase, would recommend.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Nay / (Posted on 3/14/2019)
Loooove it!
I love this unit! Texture is wonderful soft African American hair type feel. Receive lots of compliments! Would definitely buy again!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Mirmonde / (Posted on 3/8/2019)
Amazing Wig! Must buy!
This was my first time purchasing a wig online I was skeptical about buying this wig I am SOOO happy I did the wig came in 5 business days and it blew my mind! The texture is gorgeous and is reall just like our natural hair! I can’t believe how great this unit is... I have already told anyone who will listen about this hair and this company! They have a loyal customer in me...stop reading and buy this wig... can’t wait to get my next one!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Ern / (Posted on 3/6/2019)
Quality wig at an affordable price
I have a small, peanut head and it was wotmrth waiting the additional days for a smaller wig unit. I really liked how OMG Her Hair followed up with me via email for order verification before they started on my unit. Great customer service on their part. I ordered 130% density, 12” and natural color. This wig is full and natural looking. It’s easy to wash and the shedding is so minimal that it’s nearly nonexistent! I will order from OMG Her Hair in the near future
Price
Quality
Value
Review by CNicoleC / (Posted on 3/6/2019)
Top quality
Received my wig this week and I am sooo pleased!! It looks soo real on my head. This is my first lace wig and I'm really suprised with how affordable it is. Delivery time i believe took up to 5 days to get to the UK which is not bad at all. I defo recommend it for anyone looking for a more natural look.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Ye / (Posted on 2/20/2019)
The Best!
I've ordered this wig twice and love it! I've also colored the unit multiple times. I bought mine in the 18 inch 130% density and its thick! Going to order another one 20 inch very soon!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Prttyhoney6 / (Posted on 2/18/2019)
I loved this unit
I ordered this wig in 150 density and 16 inches. I'm 5'5.5" and this unit reached the middle of my back and looked very natural on me. I absolutely live this unit. It came pre-plucked and it was plucked perfectly. It smelled really nice upon arrival too. I did have shedding but nothing crazy. The only downfall I had was that I wasnt able to wear my wig in a high ponytail (it just didnt work for me). I was able to plait the front of my unit and have it look very natural. I also got compliments on this unit because the texture if this wig suited kinky straight to a tee.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 2/8/2019)
Great hair for the price and very natural looking!
I love the fullness of this hair. I couldn't believe it was only 150% density when it feels like 250. The price wasn't too bad also the only issue I have is I wish I would have gotten a bigger cap but your wait time for a large cap is horrible. The quality of the hair is great and the pre-plucked hair line was plucked by the gods....will definitely purchase from you all again
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Leash / (Posted on 1/13/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kinky Straight Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Pre-plucked Hairline Lace Frontal Wig [CLW04]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value