FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Kinky Straight Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Pre-plucked Hairline Lace Frontal Wig [CLW04]

Kinky Straight Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Pre-plucked Hairline Lace Frontal Wig [CLW04]

Regular Price: $134.00

Special Price $100.50

Price
Quality
Value
25 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 25

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
wow I love this hair
wow I love this hair it's absolutely beautiful and everybody loved it when I put it on and I'll order it gain thank you Seller you guys are great
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Janet / (Posted on 11/7/2018)
THICKNESS ENOUGH
I can’t believe the accuracy of this hair. I have 20”inches and it feels amazing, its KINKY straight and feels like more than 150% density and I just LOVE it!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Celeste / (Posted on 10/17/2018)
will buy again.
the hair is soft, full and beautifull. has no smell. the sellers communication is excellent. shipping was done within 24hrs and I received the hair in just 3 days.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Chloe / (Posted on 10/15/2018)
Best hair ever
I just installed this hair and it is beautiful I am literally crying right now . I bleach the knots and plug the lace and cut the lace and I’ve had no tangling I’ve had no access shedding either. It’s so soft it’s not even funny and I love the hair .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Jazybae / (Posted on 9/23/2018)
Amazing hair, even better customer service
I love this hair! I’m new to wigs (have always stuck to sew ins) and I wanted something that mimicked the texture of my hair. This hair is so soft, so beautiful, rarely tangles, and doesn’t shed heavily at all. I didn’t have to spend hours tweezing the hairline which was also very helpful. The quality of this hair for the such a price is amazing, and I’m looking forward to purchasing this and many more from this company.

The customer service is also AMAZING. I was in a time crunch and ordered a length that was out of stock. Customer service worked with me to quickly switch my length and have it shipped to me. The people in contact with me were extremely helpful and so nice. Thank you so much!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Brianna / (Posted on 8/24/2018)
The best hair I have ever had
I want to thank you so much for my hair. I received it last week and I can’t do anything but sing your praises. It is everything you said it would be and so so much more. It truly is the best hair I have ever had, and I can’t see myself going anywhere else in the future. I am a customer for life. Thank you again .
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Brenda Clark / (Posted on 8/21/2018)
Is that your real hair?
I love this hair and it's one of the best wigs I have ever purchased. I have it in 18 inches so it's pretty long but everywhere I go I have woman whispering "is that your real hair" because it looks like it is literally growing from my scalp.The only difference is that it is lighter than my natural hair color. I'm natural so I'm use to curly units so I know tangling but to my surprise it doesn't tangle like that. Im not sure if it's because it's straight. This wig is my every day choice and I plan on purchasing it again and again and maybe other styles too.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Naomi / (Posted on 8/16/2018)
The hair is stunning! You will be very pleased.
This unit is thick, beautiful and well made. It's soft, DOES NOT TANGLE, and sheds very little. There is a slight smell that comes from the unit, so I suggest using a heavily scented Shampoo. The only thing better than this hair was the impeccable service. I appreciated OmgHerHair keeping me informed about the status of my order and getting it to me in a timely manner.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Domonique / (Posted on 7/5/2018)
Beautiful wig
I was nervous at first because I've never ordered a unit online and usually purchase from my local beauty store. The quality of this unit is SOOO much better than the units I've purchased from the beauty store. It's very full and holds a nice curl! It also arrived before the promised shipping date which was also a plus!!!! I will be purchasing my future units from this vendor!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Bridget / (Posted on 6/23/2018)
Love this Hair
This is the most beautiful wig I have ever owned. Thank you so much
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Tonya / (Posted on 6/15/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kinky Straight Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Pre-plucked Hairline Lace Frontal Wig [CLW04]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value