FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Kinky Straight Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Pre-plucked Hairline Lace Frontal Wig [CLW04]

Kinky Straight Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Pre-plucked Hairline Lace Frontal Wig [CLW04]

Regular Price: $134.00

Special Price $100.50

Quality
Price
Value
35 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 35

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great hair for the price and very natural looking!
I love the fullness of this hair. I couldn't believe it was only 150% density when it feels like 250. The price wasn't too bad also the only issue I have is I wish I would have gotten a bigger cap but your wait time for a large cap is horrible. The quality of the hair is great and the pre-plucked hair line was plucked by the gods....will definitely purchase from you all again
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Leash / (Posted on 1/13/2019)
Highly recommended purchase !
This hair is amazing and the vendor/seller was so helpful and replied to any of my questions quickly. I washed and dyed this hair with no issues, I haven’t experienced any shedding. The hair looks really natural and everyone thinks it is my own. I have received so many compliments and will definitely be purchasing from this amazing g company again
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Phiona / (Posted on 1/1/2019)
A vendor you can trust!
This was my first ever hh wig purchase and I was not disappointed. The quality of the hair and unit construction is great.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by N / (Posted on 12/31/2018)
Hair Quality
They’ve wig came in a timely fashion. I truly appreciate the wig being pre-plunked. The hair is lovely, however, the parting space was quite wide and after washing the hair it became a bit matted. I have already cut the lace and I will do my best to revive the wig. (Fingwr crossed)
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Robyn / (Posted on 12/21/2018)
Received this in 5 days and am loving it!
The hair is amazingly soft and smelled great. I'm going to color it, so I do hope the texture remains the same.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Prttyhoney6 / (Posted on 12/15/2018)
Love this hair. So natural and beautiful.I’m very excited can’t wait to install it.
Very full
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Mary / (Posted on 12/12/2018)
Flawless
This haaaaaair is simply beyond amaaaaaazing!!!!! You will not go wrong with this hair. It's my favorite. I love it so much. Omgherhair is now my hair home.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Shani / (Posted on 12/12/2018)
Like it!!!
In 5 days I got it the fastest order i get thanks and the wig it’s worth it
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Ishtar / (Posted on 12/12/2018)
Love her
This is my first unit come this company, as soon as i opened the box there was this beautiful unit and a rat tail comb, i took her out of her box and she had this amazing smell on her, every unit should smell like that. I name my units a couple of days after having them on but as soon as i applied this unit, the name wakanda came to mind and thats what i named her, she is soo soft and lovely and as long as the units continue to smelling just like wakanda i will most definitely purchase from this company again
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 11/18/2018)
Thanks for this beautiful wig!
This hair is very soft and easy to handle. After I cut it still remain.Am quite happy with it!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Lesley / (Posted on 11/14/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kinky Straight Indian Remy Human Hair 360 Pre-plucked Hairline Lace Frontal Wig [CLW04]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value