Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Big Density Kinky Straight 360 Lace Wig Indian Remy Hair [CLW04]

Big Density Kinky Straight 360 Lace Wig Indian Remy Hair [CLW04]

Regular Price: $134.00

Special Price $100.50

Quality
Price
Value
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love this Hair
This is the most beautiful wig I have ever owned. Thank you so much
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Tonya / (Posted on 6/15/2018)
very fast shipping
very like the hair very beautiful, the customers services is best, the shipping is very fast will order soon
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Delia / (Posted on 5/9/2018)
Very soft!
Very soft! Slight smell but a quick wash can help with that. No shedding whatsoever either. thank you i can't wait to try it out and it came with little gifts
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Christine / (Posted on 4/4/2018)
So perfect
My husband told me this is the best hair he has ever seen on me,I colored it and i get loads of complements every single day, So perfect, i am definitely ordering more!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Dale / (Posted on 3/30/2018)
Very nice hair
This hair was good it took a week for me to get the hair because of the holidays. On the first day the hair didn’t look so good. but days after i customized it and looked phenomenal got many compliments. I straightened it and put it in different hairstyles. To maintain the curliness i use moose and a spray bottle and denmin brush.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Genevieve / (Posted on 3/29/2018)
GOOD HAIR
I ordered a wig from this vender. The website was easy to use, the price were good, and they promised prompt processing and delivery.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Alexia / (Posted on 3/28/2018)
I really like this hair
The hair is very nice for the price. it doesn't shed, o-r tangle and it doesn't smell. I love it .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Shanice / (Posted on 12/27/2017)
love the hair and the customer service was awesome!
This is my first time ordering a wig from OMGherhair and so far I am pretty impressed with the quality of the hair. I've have been wearing wigs for around 10 years and have spent upwards of a $1,000 on a unit. I paid $150 for this 16 inch unit and it's pretty comparable to higher end wigs. Only issue is the lace does not lay flat along the hairline even after installing an elastic band in the back. This isn't an issue for me since I use Got 2B gel to secure my wig. I will be ordering wigs from OMGherhair again! I love the hair and the customer service was awesome! I ordered my wig on a Thursday and it was delivered that Tuesday! ☺
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Kaiana / (Posted on 11/23/2017)
Hair is good , highly recommend .
Worth the price , beautiful texture , It’s so soft and doesn’t tangle , recommend this vendor .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Kira / (Posted on 11/8/2017)
Great hair
Great hair, so soft . I customized the front after installation love this unit ! Hair is full and thick , exactly what i want ! No smell and no shedding at all !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Chioma / (Posted on 11/7/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Big Density Kinky Straight 360 Lace Wig Indian Remy Hair [CLW04]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value