FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

thanksgiving sale

thanksgiving sale

Kinky Straight 360 Lace Wig Pre-Plucked Hairline Indian Remy Human Hair [CLW04]

Kinky Straight 360 Lace Wig Pre-Plucked Hairline Indian Remy Human Hair [CLW04]

Regular Price: $134.00

Special Price $93.80

Quality
Price
Value
61 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 61

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
My First Wig. Love Love Love it!
I was looking for an everyday wig and that's exactly what I received. It look, feel, and curls so naturally, I will be ordering again.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Ebony / (Posted on 10/21/2019)
Absolutely Beautiful
I ordered this stunning wig after watching a YouTube video by Freedom Beauty boast about it. I must say that she is 100% correct with her description about the wig. I am enjoying the hair as my own. It looks so realistic. I love the 1B color. It is a perfect match to my hair color. I like to wear it down mostly. I do enjoy the various classy updos I create on occassions. This hair unit will not disappoint. Where have you been all my life? Lol.

By the way, my wig did not have an odor upon receiving it in the mail. It was packaged well. I hope I do not have that experience with my next order. I am definitely order another one when it is time.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Sharron / (Posted on 10/14/2019)
Best natural wig ever
Very nice hair! Medium cap was a little big, will order small next time. I get compliments all the time from ppl thinking its my own hair!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Danielle / (Posted on 10/2/2019)
Best Kinky Hair Ever
Omg I’m sooo Satisfied with my 360 Wig I’ve order this wig for my September birthday .. on August 29, 2019 . Soon as I placed the order , I’ve received a email within 24 hours that my wig are being shipped out. I was happy with The customer service when I asked to see when it will arrived and I was pleased with her answer, it arrived a day before my birthday..on Sept 6 2019.. I prep it right away , it wasn’t any smell it all it smelled good.i pre-washed it with my Cantu and let it sit overnight, then did the Bald cap scalp method.,flat ironed and did a creative bun it looks very realistic and it’s like it’s coming out of my own scalp. Love it !! It’s now one of my favorites .I will order again very soon. Thank you OMGherHair.
Sincerely
Monique
Price
Quality
Value
Review by TammiMonique / (Posted on 9/29/2019)
Omg This hair is amazing
Omg this hair is so soft, look and feel like my natural hair .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Jacqueline / (Posted on 9/29/2019)
Great hair horrible smell
The smell is the only issue I have with the hair
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Nikki / (Posted on 8/18/2019)
Best purchase ever
Sarah you are awesome, its the best customer service i have ever gotten from any hair/wig company. The hair is gorgeous would purchase again and recommend in a heartbeat.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Keila / (Posted on 7/1/2019)
Good wig, bad smell
This wig had a strong odor when I opened the package. I had to wash it a few times before I could wear it. If it rains and this hair gets wet, the odor is apparent. Other than that, I really do like this wig. It has become my everyday wig. I don't always straighten it, and it looks very natural.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by LaRae / (Posted on 6/23/2019)
Kinky straight dark brown 18 inch
I’m loving this wig, it’s so realistic soft with little shedding. So realistic people ask me all the time if it is my hair. I Love it !!! I will order again. Can’t go wrong only right to add this wig to your collection. The best wig I’ve ever had and definitely worth the price. Don’t think to hard just try it for yourself. Marvelous darling.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Tee / (Posted on 6/4/2019)
I relaxed my unit
I received my wig back in March and I have been in love with this thing! I got a 20in 130% density. I had fooled my friends into thinking it was my real hair. I finally relaxed the wig after a few months, because it was a lot of hair to deal with. Before relaxing the wig, the unit stayed soft after washing it multiple times.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Michaylla / (Posted on 6/2/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kinky Straight 360 Lace Wig Pre-Plucked Hairline Indian Remy Human Hair [CLW04]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value