FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

150% Density Yaki Bob Lace Wig Indian Remy Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline [BOB02]

150% Density Yaki Bob Lace Wig Indian Remy Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline [BOB02]

Regular Price: $128.00

Special Price $96.00

Quality
Price
Value
46 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 46

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
good quality
Wig came reasonably quickly and there have been no problems with delivery.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Daisy / (Posted on 10/10/2018)
Very natural wig
Love my wig . No shedding tangling. I have had my wig for 2 months so far. Happy Customer
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Kita / (Posted on 9/13/2018)
Love my hair
Good communication with seller, I am impressed. Love my hair
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Sigrid / (Posted on 5/9/2018)
High quality hair for a low price
The pre-plucked hairline was so realistic, I didn't need to make any alterations to it! There was also no need to bleach the knots as well. I'm so pleased with this unit, especially because of its affordable price! Will definitely be ordering from this company again!!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 5/2/2018)
I am so satisfied with your company.
I love this hair! Very little shedding and very soft! Will definitely be ordering again. Thank U!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Comelita / (Posted on 2/2/2018)
Beautiful hair !
I couldn’t be happier with this hair, its truly amazing.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Dandreia / (Posted on 1/23/2018)
Great product!!
The hair is soft and no smell when arrived .Takes well to heat . Minimum TO NO shedding which I love!I am satisfied everything is perfect!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Djena / (Posted on 1/16/2018)
So far so good!
Straight out the box the hair is super soft has no smell and is as pictured. I am VERY pleased with it !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Marcia / (Posted on 1/16/2018)
i am very happy with my order :)
OMG this product is so perfect , hair is true to length and super soft , would definitely order again !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Alicia / (Posted on 1/16/2018)
Best customer service and quality hair!
The customer service is the best ever ! I've asked tons of questions before placing order and they are very patient with me and i got my hair very fast ,within a week! My hair is well packaged and it is super soft , no smell no shedding , can't wait to wear it on my sis's wedding!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Lakeshia / (Posted on 1/12/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 150% Density Yaki Bob Lace Wig Indian Remy Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline [BOB02]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value