Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Yaki Bob Hair with 150% Density Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Front Wigs [BOB02]

Yaki Bob Hair with 150% Density Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Front Wigs [BOB02]

Regular Price: $128.00

Special Price $96.00

Price
Quality
Value
44 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 44

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Love my hair
Good communication with seller, I am impressed. Love my hair
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Sigrid / (Posted on 5/9/2018)
High quality hair for a low price
The pre-plucked hairline was so realistic, I didn't need to make any alterations to it! There was also no need to bleach the knots as well. I'm so pleased with this unit, especially because of its affordable price! Will definitely be ordering from this company again!!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 5/2/2018)
I am so satisfied with your company.
I love this hair! Very little shedding and very soft! Will definitely be ordering again. Thank U!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Comelita / (Posted on 2/2/2018)
Beautiful hair !
I couldn’t be happier with this hair, its truly amazing.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Dandreia / (Posted on 1/23/2018)
Great product!!
The hair is soft and no smell when arrived .Takes well to heat . Minimum TO NO shedding which I love!I am satisfied everything is perfect!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Djena / (Posted on 1/16/2018)
So far so good!
Straight out the box the hair is super soft has no smell and is as pictured. I am VERY pleased with it !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Marcia / (Posted on 1/16/2018)
i am very happy with my order :)
OMG this product is so perfect , hair is true to length and super soft , would definitely order again !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Alicia / (Posted on 1/16/2018)
Best customer service and quality hair!
The customer service is the best ever ! I've asked tons of questions before placing order and they are very patient with me and i got my hair very fast ,within a week! My hair is well packaged and it is super soft , no smell no shedding , can't wait to wear it on my sis's wedding!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Lakeshia / (Posted on 1/12/2018)
Very lovely wig
Lovely wig , come with pre-plucked hairline and babyhairs which is really great because i'm not good at plucking , lol . The only thing i need to complain is the parting space is not enough for me , i guess i will try full lace hair next time .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Kezi / (Posted on 1/10/2018)
The hair is very nice!
Today was my first time wearing my wig and it did not tangle or shed .There are couple of gray hairs in the mix but that is expected since it is human hair!!I'm in love with this hair so much!!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Erika / (Posted on 1/8/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Yaki Bob Hair with 150% Density Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Front Wigs [BOB02]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value