FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

thanksgiving sale

thanksgiving sale

Sexy Loose Curly 360 Lace Wig Indian Remy Human Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline [CLW08]

Sexy Loose Curly 360 Lace Wig Indian Remy Human Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline [CLW08]

Regular Price: $134.00

Special Price $93.80

Quality
Price
Value
25 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 25

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Lovely wig
I was also sold on this wig from watching a couple of You Tubers - Mary and Dominique A. The unit came within days ordering, beautifully packaged and really soft. I had to wash it before wearing because there was a really strong smell. Co- washing enhanced the curls and this wig survived my holiday to Singapore and highlighting without any loss of body, curl pattern or texture.

The hairs does tangle at the nape, but is easily detangled with a little water - minimal shedding, does become ‘big’ as I becomes dryer, but that does not detract from the look. The 369 design is good, can definitely get that high ponytail and the wig works well glueless with the additional strap or wig grip band.

My only cons are:
- the wefts can be visible if you attempt a deep part, even with the 180 density recommended
- although the knots are bleached they still seem visible with the bald cap method, so I may consider bleaching again

Make sure you choose the right lace shade, because it can be detectable even with make-up - might consider transparent lace for my next unit as I would definitely buy from this company again, but may go for a full lace wig rather than 360.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Gemma G / (Posted on 7/24/2019)
Perfect Vacation Hair
Bought this four months ago based on a Youtubber's review on the pic. So glad that I did because the unit served me well during my vacation in Paris, Africa (Egypt), and Abu Dhabi.
I ordered the 24 inches, medium cap, and it came in record time. Wig construction is perfect. Very little shedding even after coloring the hair red (used Revelon color from CVS). It does matte a bit on the neck but that's too be expected. Use VERY little shampoo on this unit. Just rinse every few days with cold water and conditioner and it whips right back into shape. Wind, sand, the ocean...home girl hung in there and kept me looking SLAYED!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 6/20/2019)
Best seller ever !
Amazing customer service , the wig is absolutely amazing. From now on I will be buying all my hairs from them and referring them to all of my friends!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Hannah / (Posted on 6/19/2019)
Beautiful wig
I love this wig I’m ordering another one today
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Shanaka / (Posted on 4/24/2019)
CLW08
Overall the quality of the wig is great.
Pros: Very versatile, texture, lace
Cons: Visible wefts (possibly increasing your density can help), hair can become very dry
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Lissa / (Posted on 3/4/2019)
Update
I wish everyone would do an update on these wigs. I've had the wig for a couple months or so now. I will say I have gotten alot of compliments on it. I wore it for 2 weeks straight, didnt sleep in it or anything but I did have to condition and wet it a couple times to get it to look like that pic. It does tangle very bad in the nape area (in the very back of your head). When it dries it gets big, if you like that great. It is still pretty soft. It still sheds but not too bad. I would still purchase another one from them because they have pretty good customer service, quick responses and it was my first human hair wig so I'd try them again.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Tenerra / (Posted on 1/25/2019)
Love her
When i received her at first i was disappointed that it didnt come in a box like the first unit i purchased from this company but when i took her out the bag and stryled her, i feel in love, she is soft and light and fun just like me, i name my units and i named this one after me. Jessica
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 1/9/2019)
I recommend this wig. You will not be sorry.
I do not recommend wigs very often. However, OMGHerHair Wigs
are awesome. There classy and natural looking. I purchased this wig and then three of my friends or family members have purchased as well this very same wig. This wig looks good everyday. Yes!! I am very happy.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Neice / (Posted on 1/8/2019)
Pretty good wig
I'm always nervous to buy wigs and read the reviews because I always think the vendors pay them to have good ratings, but I did research and just took a leap of faith. This hair is pretty good hair. This is the first wig I've purchased that is over 50 or so dollars. As long as you keep is clean it's fine and soft. You do have to bleach the knots, baby hair (which I do not use) is a little long so you'll have to cut them down. There is a good bit of parting space, so you can do what you want in the front. I haven't experimented with the full 360 because I honestly don't know how but I'm sure if you watch YouTube or know what you're doing it will be fine. The 3 cons that I have is the back of the wig does tangle a bit but I believe that will be most wigs, the hair sheds but not ridiculously, and its too big. My head circumference of my head is 22in. I ordered a 22 because and it's way too much space left in it. Other than that the wig is a decent wig. I am thinking about purchasing a straight one from them as well.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Tee / (Posted on 1/2/2019)
Amazing
My hair came fast, it’s so soft and and beautiful. The hairline is perfect and I’m over all pleased! I didn’t have to do much so attach it! Can’t wait to order my next wig.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Nyasia / (Posted on 12/16/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sexy Loose Curly 360 Lace Wig Indian Remy Human Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline [CLW08]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value