Black Friday Sale

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Sexy Loose Curly 360 Lace Wig Indian Remy Human Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline [CLW08]

Sexy Loose Curly 360 Lace Wig Indian Remy Human Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline [CLW08]

Regular Price: $134.00

Special Price $93.80

Price
Quality
Value
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Thanks you for that hair, I love it so much.
I love this wig and it came in like 2-3 days.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Ella / (Posted on 11/14/2018)
THE BOMB!!
OMG!!!! I received my unit, and I must say, it was wonderfully fantastic!. The quality of hair was beeeeautiful, already plucked. Wow. I can't say enough. I love love love. It was my first wig purchase. And I thought I would never order or even wear a wig. But OMG I want another... And will be more than happy to order from this company. You get what you pay for and more. Looks just like my hair. The texture is like my hair already so I am so satisfied. The youtube video I seen that persuaded me to buy it , it looked just like her unit she was reviewing and I must say, even better. Oh, I'm so so happy. Thank you OMGHERHAIR!!. MY SECOND PURCHASE IS IN ORDER. !! You can only give 5 stars.. I give 6.******
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Sissy / (Posted on 10/25/2018)
Great quality and quick shipping
This is my first premade lace front wig. I am so glad I decided to purchase it. I have made lots of adjustments to it to make it exactly the way I wanted it. Very soft hair!! The seller provided great feedback.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by CJ / (Posted on 10/21/2018)
looks so NATURAL!
Wig shipped fast & was just like the description. The lace is pre plucked and comes with such a natural looking part - I didn’t bleach the knots. Nice quality hair not much shedding
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Bonnie / (Posted on 10/17/2018)
keep up the good work..
I definitely would recommend this seller. keep up the good work..I will definitely order again !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Gill / (Posted on 10/15/2018)
Super fast shipping
This is my first purchase from omgherhair and so far I am impressed probably will not be my last. The shipping was super fast, was not expecting to receive the order for another week and a half. The wig came in a box with wig caps and elastic band. Have not installed it yet but when I removed wig from packaging I was amazed at the preplucked hair line, it looks very natural. Hair is very soft, can not wait to install.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Black Beauty / (Posted on 9/19/2018)
Order received on time
I am a super super happy client. Order received on time. Good quality hair just as shown in the pic. Will dye later
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Cherry / (Posted on 5/9/2018)
Highly recommended !
i love it, all my friends asking me where i bought the hair that they like it i recommend
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Lilith / (Posted on 3/29/2018)
Love the hair !
Absolutely Amazing Hair ! The edges are so realistic and it comes pre-plucked.Hair is so soft , i love it so much !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 1/18/2018)
I really love this wig. No complaints.
This seller is actually the best seller I’ve had. The hair is so soft and thick. Perfect length for me as well .I will order from this store again in the future.Thanks!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Miss nana / (Posted on 1/12/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sexy Loose Curly 360 Lace Wig Indian Remy Human Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline [CLW08]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value