FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Super Pretty Kinky Curly 360 Lace Frontal Wig Indian Remy Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline [CLW09]

Super Pretty Kinky Curly 360 Lace Frontal Wig Indian Remy Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline [CLW09]

Regular Price: $134.00

Special Price $100.50

Quality
Price
Value
51 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 51

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Best wig
Beautiful wig. Super pretty hair definitely will buy more hair from omgherhair.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by jojo / (Posted on 7/12/2019)
Pretty
This hair is pretty. I really love it, it feels soft and the curls are beautiful!!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Dee / (Posted on 7/6/2019)
Good wig!
Prefect lots of parting space. I plucked the hairline a little n cut it so I could wear it in uniform. Not too thick not too thin.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Julia / (Posted on 6/25/2019)
Love it
It’s lasting longer then any other wig I have bought and spent more money on
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Candice / (Posted on 6/20/2019)
So fast
I literally bought this wig on Friday and it got here Monday !!Soft and curl like the picture! I’m going to customize my unit and leave future feedback.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Camila / (Posted on 6/20/2019)
Best wig i have ever purchased. 18 inch kinky curly
I ordered this wig almost 2 months ago and I'm loving it ,around that time i ordered another wig from a different vendor and i see the quality in the hair . I love this hair and I'm getting ready to order another one in a shorter length.Thank you OMGHERHAIR.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Patricia / (Posted on 5/7/2019)
Great wig
I one it had it for a year now still looks brand new
I love it wet and go...
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Tasha / (Posted on 4/23/2019)
Great for the price
Shipping was fast, customer service was great, the hair is beautiful, & soft. I like that they double check the order details with you first before making the wig. Thanks Sarah!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by toya / (Posted on 4/18/2019)
Kinky curly 360 lace wig
I love the fact that the hair line on the frontal is already pre-plucked, I will definitely be ordering more units from OMGHERHAIR! The prices they have on the units are very affordable! The pictures and the videos looked just like the unit I received, and shipping was fast!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Tina / (Posted on 4/4/2019)
Best natural looking wig ever.
I Love... this wig. Best wig ever.. it’s certainly worth the purchase..
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Fe / (Posted on 4/2/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Super Pretty Kinky Curly 360 Lace Frontal Wig Indian Remy Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline [CLW09]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value