FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

New Super Pretty Kinky Curly 360 Lace Frontal Wig Indian Remy Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline [CLW09]

New Super Pretty Kinky Curly 360 Lace Frontal Wig Indian Remy Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline [CLW09]

Regular Price: $139.00

Special Price $99.99

Price
Quality
Value
46 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 46

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Best wig i have ever purchased. 18 inch kinky curly
I ordered this wig almost 2 months ago and I'm loving it ,around that time i ordered another wig from a different vendor and i see the quality in the hair . I love this hair and I'm getting ready to order another one in a shorter length.Thank you OMGHERHAIR.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Patricia / (Posted on 5/7/2019)
Great wig
I one it had it for a year now still looks brand new
I love it wet and go...
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Tasha / (Posted on 4/23/2019)
Great for the price
Shipping was fast, customer service was great, the hair is beautiful, & soft. I like that they double check the order details with you first before making the wig. Thanks Sarah!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by toya / (Posted on 4/18/2019)
Kinky curly 360 lace wig
I love the fact that the hair line on the frontal is already pre-plucked, I will definitely be ordering more units from OMGHERHAIR! The prices they have on the units are very affordable! The pictures and the videos looked just like the unit I received, and shipping was fast!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Tina / (Posted on 4/4/2019)
Best natural looking wig ever.
I Love... this wig. Best wig ever.. it’s certainly worth the purchase..
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Fe / (Posted on 4/2/2019)
Absolutely Gorgeous
So beautiful and great quality.. I get compliments constantly. This is definitely my favorite company to buy my units. Excellent communication and fast delivery. I was so happy with my purchase that I bought another unit. I can't wait!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Prissy Mommy / (Posted on 3/10/2019)
Gorgeous Hair
This look, texture and feel of this hair is amazing. The hairline, included bleached knots and baby hairs are a plus. As a woman of color with 3C hair it looks exactly like my own hair which I cut short due to damage. The time from order to arrival was less than two weeks. Ladies give your hair, regardless of texture a rest and buy this wig, you will love it as much as I do.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Tayna / (Posted on 1/4/2019)
I highly recommend this company!!!
I am a Polynesian woman who moved away from my Hawaii 3wks ago to be closer with family. My hair has been really thinning bc I am on prescription medications so I wanted to try something different and purchased this hair. Its so similar to own... very soft with very nice curls except its better because I was able to order it thicker. My naturally curly hair is not as thick but the same in the length of 20". I am very pleased and the woman Sarah who communicated with me was so patient and nice. My order came faster than expected even after ordering near the holidays + extra density. The hairline looks (almost) like my own after bleaching the knots. I will buy more from this company they are wonderful! I also had barely any shedding at all whatsoever. I am going to be sending some photos bc I have recieved many compliments saying my hair looks thicker than usual and I am asked if I switched my normal hair regimen.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Leia / (Posted on 1/2/2019)
Soft and smells good
The best wig I have ever received, the construction is great and the curls are really defined and hair is soft but best of all I am impressed with the smell, every wig I have ever bought always has an awful smell but this wig smells really nice and shipping and communication was great
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Tricia / (Posted on 12/19/2018)
Amazing hair
The curls on this unit is tight. The hair quality is amazing. I have had main for many 5 months so far. Still looking beautiful
Recommend 100%
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Mary / (Posted on 12/12/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: New Super Pretty Kinky Curly 360 Lace Frontal Wig Indian Remy Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline [CLW09]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value