Black Friday Sale

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

New Super Pretty Kinky Curly 360 Lace Frontal Wig Indian Remy Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline [CLW09]

New Super Pretty Kinky Curly 360 Lace Frontal Wig Indian Remy Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline [CLW09]

Regular Price: $139.00

Special Price $97.00

Price
Quality
Value
35 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 35

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
I LOVE IT !
Impressed with shipping time! I ordered on a Sunday evening and I had it Friday afternoon. First impressions of this unit is LOVE LOVE LOVE! The knots were bleached and plucked just right! I ordered a medium cap 360 16 in and although the wig was a little too big, the elsastic band that I got in package was perfect to fix that problem ! I will update some pics soon !!!!!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Mika Mika / (Posted on 11/18/2018)
I love the wig so much
thank you so much for the wig and the gift, you re the best, I love the wig so much
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Hannah / (Posted on 11/14/2018)
so so good
wow wow this is so so good the hair is so soft, think, and the curl are so beautiful thanks for my hair
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Gloria / (Posted on 11/7/2018)
5 stars
So far this hair deserves 5 stars. I haven't experienced any shedding or tangling, it's soft and true to length. It takes semi permanent dye very well.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Irma / (Posted on 11/6/2018)
LOVED my Wig
I watched a review on you tub for this wig which is why I purchased. I used denman brush and water only until recently. I am wondering if that is why it natted up in the back and would puff up once hair dried pretty bad. I used it almost daily so I got good wear out of it and will be purchasing again. I highly recommend this natural looking wig. I got stopped a lot asking if it was my hair, etc.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by RealtorLuvShoes / (Posted on 11/6/2018)
Communication was awesome
Communication was awesome and they sent a picture of the unit before they even sent it to make sure I was satisfied. Also they answered all my questions quickly.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Harriet / (Posted on 10/31/2018)
Amazing product
I totally love this hair! I'm a beginner with lace frontal wigs.....I wet it and go... Looks s
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Tasha / (Posted on 10/30/2018)
I Love it
I love the wig, the curls are very beautiful. True to size and the wig looks very realistic.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Salustiana / (Posted on 10/24/2018)
OMG I love it.
I absolutely love this wig. It's my first I ever purchased and loved everything about her. I was very skeptical at first. But she is so soft, doesn't tangle and no shedding. OMG I love it. Plus I love the way she holds a curl.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Sigrid / (Posted on 10/17/2018)
Tanks
Omg, the hair is a must have , very soft , and it came on time tanks
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Liya / (Posted on 10/16/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: New Super Pretty Kinky Curly 360 Lace Frontal Wig Indian Remy Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline [CLW09]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value