Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

New Super Pretty Kinky Curly 360 Lace Frontal Wig Indian Remy Hair [CLW09]

New Super Pretty Kinky Curly 360 Lace Frontal Wig Indian Remy Hair [CLW09]

Regular Price: $139.00

Special Price $99.99

Price
Quality
Value
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Thank you so much !
Thank you all so much for helping me with my last order from April. It was tedious and stressful and so I just want to ensure you all know how much I appreciate your work, patience, product, and customer service. You all are the best! I loved the hair so much I placed two additional orders
Price
Quality
Value
Review by guest / (Posted on 5/15/2018)
love love love the wig
love love love the wig...but the only thing is that is shed a little
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Charlotte / (Posted on 5/9/2018)
Beautiful curls
I bought this wig back in March and it’s still holding strong! Such beautiful curls too!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Neak / (Posted on 5/6/2018)
I will definitely be purchasing again!
I received my wig today and it was beautiful and soft. I will definitely be purchasing again!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Shayla / (Posted on 4/4/2018)
Fast delivery!
Fast delivery! Luscious curls! Minimal shedding! Awesome product. Density is too much for my head tho. But for the quality and price you can’t beat it
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Anna / (Posted on 4/4/2018)
it is very beautiful and maintainable
The hair is very good quality and easy to style. The natural color is true to the description. I've had this hair for almost 3 weeks now and I've gotten so many compliments. it is very beautiful and maintainable. I cut off the baby hairs that came with it because I didn't like how it looked but I was able to style it to my preference.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Clara / (Posted on 3/30/2018)
Satisfied with my purchase
When I received the hair I shampooed and conditioned the unit. It was really soft straight out of the package. I cut off all of the lace and combed the hairline,baby hairs and part. I’m satisfied with my purchase so far...
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Julie / (Posted on 3/29/2018)
The softest hair
Hair extremely soft a hold curls well. Good luster.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Camille / (Posted on 3/28/2018)
i love this hair so much!
The hair is amazing! I really love it. Soft and smell free .I love this hair company !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Diamond / (Posted on 1/31/2018)
The hair is very good
The wig is nice and thick , It looks exactly like the picture.Hair is soft and no crazy shedding so far.Definitely sticking with this hair company from here on out.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Karla / (Posted on 1/12/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: New Super Pretty Kinky Curly 360 Lace Frontal Wig Indian Remy Hair [CLW09]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value