FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Super Pretty Kinky Curly 360 Lace Frontal Wig Indian Remy Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline [CLW09]

Super Pretty Kinky Curly 360 Lace Frontal Wig Indian Remy Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline [CLW09]

Regular Price: $139.00

Special Price $99.99

Price
Quality
Value
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good wig
Great texture, minimum shedding
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Kasti / (Posted on 9/15/2018)
Beautiful hair
I ordered this here on 17th of August got it the 28th. Came before the scheduled time, here is super soft and the curls are beautiful.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Rae / (Posted on 9/2/2018)
Very Nice Hair!
Wig arrived fast! Had a horrible smell but washing the hair will get rid of it. Hair is very natural looking and soft. Puffs up after you spray and style in the mornings, but pulled back in a ponytail its ok for me as I do not like a full puffy look. Good quality hair that will definitely last if you take care of it.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Bunny / (Posted on 8/31/2018)
It’s amazing for the summer
Carrie communicated well with me, the hair came in a few days, and when it came oh my it was amazing. I’m a hairstylist and I pride myself on making sure my hair looks great as I am a walking build board. The hair is soft and manageable no tangles, no shedding, no Matt’s. The curls pop back and the lace was easy to tint. I will order future wigs from this company as I am very pleased with my purchase.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Tressa / (Posted on 8/8/2018)
Beautiful wig
I got this wig a month ago very happy with it. Curl pattern is awesome so pretty very little shedding hairline is plucked quick shipping use deman brush to help define curls
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Leslie / (Posted on 8/4/2018)
The best experience
The customer service and quality the quality of this wig is exemplary.
I accidentally put the wrong address in when I ordered my unit, and OmgHerHair associates quickly responded to my emails, and online messages to correct the problem.
The shipping is fast and free, I received my unit in less than a week after purchasing. The hair is exactly as described, no smell, and wonderfully soft. 360 parting and the lace is not itchy. I love it, and will be ordering again.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Hannah / (Posted on 8/3/2018)
Just Beautiful
I am very impressed and pleased with this unit. This is the third wig I have purchased. Excellent quality and the density is perfect. I have not worn it yet I am thinking about having it sewed down. Thank you so much for everything OMG Her Hair. I will be buying another unit soon.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Tonya / (Posted on 7/25/2018)
Gorgeous Hair
I love, love, love this hair. It's so soft and pretty. Thank you OMG.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Wen / (Posted on 7/13/2018)
Best Kinky Curly Wig Ever
I received my 18 inch 150% density wig on Tuesday, sooner than originally expected and right before my birthday so I was thrilled about that! Now I love kinky curly hair/wigs and have bought over 20 of them and paid allot of money and I must say that this is so far the best unit Iv'e purchased in 12 years! I'm only 5'4 so the length seems to be closer to 20 inches but just like the You Tube hair review for this wig, the wig is like 2 styles in one meaning you can wear it big and full like a wavy unit or wet it with water and use a leave in conditioner and brush it out with a Denman brush for tight curls. I lightened the ends with bleach and 40 volume developer and it took beautifully and very fast so it's definitely virgin hair. The hairline was also flawless and I only did a little plucking to thin out the baby hairs. I will definitely purchase from OMG again!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Elicia / (Posted on 7/12/2018)
gorgeous
This wig is beautiful !! just what i thought
it's soft and curly it has a slight smell but can be rinsed away
the wig feels a little light for 150 density but i could be wrong either way awesome wig and looking forward to shopping here again next time ill do 180 density ! also like to mention that it came to me fast even though i had 15 plus days it came to me within a week ! love this wig a lot thanks
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 7/10/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Super Pretty Kinky Curly 360 Lace Frontal Wig Indian Remy Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline [CLW09]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value