FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Super Pretty Kinky Curly 360 Lace Frontal Wig Indian Remy Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline [CLW09]

Super Pretty Kinky Curly 360 Lace Frontal Wig Indian Remy Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline [CLW09]

Regular Price: $134.00

Special Price $99.99

Quality
Price
Value
56 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 56

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
So pleased
This hair is gorgeous and I am so pleased with it!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Montachay / (Posted on 8/17/2019)
So full best hair ever
I really love this wig, straight out the pack it was beautiful and soft shipping was fast look so natural
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Mona / (Posted on 8/2/2019)
Kinky Curly 360 Lace Frontal Wig Indian Remy Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline
I love this wig, I get so many compliments from everyone everywhere and I love it! I will definitely be purchasing many more units from this seller!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Tina / (Posted on 8/1/2019)
Yes it's Mine...Realiatic, beautiful and versatile
This was my 1st wig purchase from this company. Always second guessing as to if I should purchase. Well I'm so happy I did. I absolutely love this wig. I wear my hair natural and have been looking for a natural curly wig. So glad I found this one. It's easy to wear which was huge for me because I generally look at YouTube on the proper way to wear wigs from beginning to the end. I enjoy this wig because I can wear it in so many styles, ponytail, 1 to 2 braids, front part up and etc. It hasn't matted nor shredded a lot which I'm glad because I'm either washing it or spritzing it with water because that's just me. Thank you omgherher for this awesome wig. Oh by the way it came when they said it would be delivered and if I sent an email I always received a personal and informative one back.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Teresa Jones / (Posted on 7/26/2019)
Absolutely amazing
I was sceptical of making an online purchase. Watched several YouTube videos. The hair is even better than I thought. True to length and no shedding. The wig was well packaged and excellent communication from OMG. I am amazed and feel at home. Finally found a place I can buy hair from. Looking forward to my next purchases and hope the impression lasts. Thank you Omg
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Sandra / (Posted on 7/15/2019)
Best wig
Beautiful wig. Super pretty hair definitely will buy more hair from omgherhair.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by jojo / (Posted on 7/12/2019)
Pretty
This hair is pretty. I really love it, it feels soft and the curls are beautiful!!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Dee / (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Good wig!
Prefect lots of parting space. I plucked the hairline a little n cut it so I could wear it in uniform. Not too thick not too thin.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Julia / (Posted on 6/24/2019)
Love it
It’s lasting longer then any other wig I have bought and spent more money on
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Candice / (Posted on 6/19/2019)
So fast
I literally bought this wig on Friday and it got here Monday !!Soft and curl like the picture! I’m going to customize my unit and leave future feedback.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Camila / (Posted on 6/19/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Super Pretty Kinky Curly 360 Lace Frontal Wig Indian Remy Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline [CLW09]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value