FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

180% Density Fashion Curly Bob Lace Wigs Indian Remy Hair Good Quality [BOB03]

180% Density Fashion Curly Bob Lace Wigs Indian Remy Hair Good Quality [BOB03]

Regular Price: $172.00

Special Price $129.00

Price
Quality
Value
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Loved!
Ive had this unit for almost a month and im loving every minute of it! i got 14inch, 1b, at 180 density. The quality is very much worth the price. The hair is soft and washes well. My biggest issue is the scent. There is this processed smell that still lingers, which can be extremely frustrating but its starting to minimize. Overall good purchase!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Vhaly / (Posted on 9/8/2018)
Happy days!!!
Website easy to use and photos look good. 100% happy with my first purchase. Fast delivery came within 5 days of ordering it. Will be ordering again soon.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Kay / (Posted on 8/29/2018)
Gorgeous hair !
Hair is sooooo nice! I love this wig! Minimal shedding. Amazing curl pattern. I bought a 12 inch & bleached knots & hair was still gorgeous!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Michel / (Posted on 8/8/2018)
Soft and curly
I just purchased this unit and already feel in love with it. Decided to be different and go with color #6. At first I did not like the color until I tried it on. I even try to send it back, but it was a custom color unit. The only problem I have with this unit is the front part. My size is average but the lace in the front was a little big. This not my first unit I purchase from here. Receives a lot of complaints about the color and the unit.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Dawn / (Posted on 7/19/2018)
I LOVE THIS WIG!!
I saw a review by a YouTube hair guru on this wig, and I am so happy I bought this wig for my birthday. The hair is beautiful, soft, and minimum shedding. I am a satisfied customer! I plan to order another one in a different color, or to do a custom color.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Nita / (Posted on 6/15/2018)
Love it !
I never used to wear wigs asides having a weave sew in . Oh my gosh I love this wig so much , it looks so natural and it’s easy maintenance. I had to order one for my mom .
My suggestion is better to get a 14” cause it is short
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Thatgirlbossss / (Posted on 6/9/2018)
Good wig.
Good wig. Length is slight challenge but I’m making it work. Would definitely buy from this store again. Also decent communication.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Meroy / (Posted on 5/9/2018)
very nice
It seemed to be a bit longer than I wanted, but very nice! I will definitely order again
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Brianna / (Posted on 4/4/2018)
very thick.
The wig is very thick. The seller was in contact with me the whole time and was very professional. thank you.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Doreen / (Posted on 3/30/2018)
happy with my wig
I received my wig yesterday & im very happy with it I bleached some of it and the curls are still beautiful. Thank you so much
Price
Quality
Value
Review by guest / (Posted on 3/29/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 180% Density Fashion Curly Bob Lace Wigs Indian Remy Hair Good Quality [BOB03]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value