Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

180% Density Fashion Curly Bob Lace Wigs Indian Remy Hair Good Quality [BOB03]

180% Density Fashion Curly Bob Lace Wigs Indian Remy Hair Good Quality [BOB03]

Regular Price: $172.00

Special Price $129.00

Price
Quality
Value
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

I LOVE THIS WIG!!
I saw a review by a YouTube hair guru on this wig, and I am so happy I bought this wig for my birthday. The hair is beautiful, soft, and minimum shedding. I am a satisfied customer! I plan to order another one in a different color, or to do a custom color.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Nita / (Posted on 6/15/2018)
Love it !
I never used to wear wigs asides having a weave sew in . Oh my gosh I love this wig so much , it looks so natural and it’s easy maintenance. I had to order one for my mom .
My suggestion is better to get a 14” cause it is short
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Thatgirlbossss / (Posted on 6/9/2018)
Good wig.
Good wig. Length is slight challenge but I’m making it work. Would definitely buy from this store again. Also decent communication.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Meroy / (Posted on 5/9/2018)
very nice
It seemed to be a bit longer than I wanted, but very nice! I will definitely order again
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Brianna / (Posted on 4/4/2018)
very thick.
The wig is very thick. The seller was in contact with me the whole time and was very professional. thank you.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Doreen / (Posted on 3/30/2018)
happy with my wig
I received my wig yesterday & im very happy with it I bleached some of it and the curls are still beautiful. Thank you so much
Price
Quality
Value
Review by guest / (Posted on 3/29/2018)
I’m so excited !
This hair is so soft and so light and airy it’s unbelievable!!! When the hair first came. after washing, the curls are sooooooo beautiful!!! The hairline was plucked already came with babyhairs, you guys this is my favorite company thus far I will continue to shop here from now on. Also Omgherhair has great customer service she was always readily available to answer any questions or requests! I’m so excited and will definitely be back!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Tobey / (Posted on 3/29/2018)
Amazing quality
YES YES YES!! I CANNOT explain how much I love this wig and this length!! The quality is also great! Will definitely buy again :-)
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Diamond / (Posted on 2/2/2018)
Beautiful soft hair!
Ok so y'all, this hair is WONDERFUL! It’s Very Soft , Very Full , I'll be buying again for sure !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Tricia / (Posted on 1/31/2018)
This hair is the best hair I ever ordered.
The hair is amazingly soft and full. No shedding or tangle.I received so many compliments.I will be back to write an updated review !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Justina / (Posted on 1/16/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 180% Density Fashion Curly Bob Lace Wigs Indian Remy Hair Good Quality [BOB03]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value