Black Friday Sale

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

180% Density Fashion Curly Bob Lace Wigs Indian Remy Hair Good Quality [BOB03]

180% Density Fashion Curly Bob Lace Wigs Indian Remy Hair Good Quality [BOB03]

Regular Price: $172.00

Special Price $120.00

Price
Quality
Value
19 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Super quick delivery
Excellent communication. Lovely soft hair.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Mia / (Posted on 11/14/2018)
i love the wig
i received my parcel quite early the seller would update me on the shipping everytime and quick response to my queries Hebe is just the best the hair is soft i love the wig thankyou
Quality
Price
Value
Review by alizee / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
omg I love it.
Hairs really soft omg I love it. Can't wait to customise and wear it this week.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Winifred / (Posted on 10/17/2018)
This is my first lace front wig.
This is my first lace front wig. I am pretty impressed so far! There was no chemical scent to the hair. I didn't need to do any extra bleaching the knots. The hair came in the exact length I ordered. It was soft and lustrous!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Alva / (Posted on 10/15/2018)
Worth the buy
ordered before and I would order again
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 10/10/2018)
Loved!
Ive had this unit for almost a month and im loving every minute of it! i got 14inch, 1b, at 180 density. The quality is very much worth the price. The hair is soft and washes well. My biggest issue is the scent. There is this processed smell that still lingers, which can be extremely frustrating but its starting to minimize. Overall good purchase!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Vhaly / (Posted on 9/8/2018)
Happy days!!!
Website easy to use and photos look good. 100% happy with my first purchase. Fast delivery came within 5 days of ordering it. Will be ordering again soon.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Kay / (Posted on 8/29/2018)
Gorgeous hair !
Hair is sooooo nice! I love this wig! Minimal shedding. Amazing curl pattern. I bought a 12 inch & bleached knots & hair was still gorgeous!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Michel / (Posted on 8/8/2018)
Soft and curly
I just purchased this unit and already feel in love with it. Decided to be different and go with color #6. At first I did not like the color until I tried it on. I even try to send it back, but it was a custom color unit. The only problem I have with this unit is the front part. My size is average but the lace in the front was a little big. This not my first unit I purchase from here. Receives a lot of complaints about the color and the unit.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Dawn / (Posted on 7/19/2018)
I LOVE THIS WIG!!
I saw a review by a YouTube hair guru on this wig, and I am so happy I bought this wig for my birthday. The hair is beautiful, soft, and minimum shedding. I am a satisfied customer! I plan to order another one in a different color, or to do a custom color.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Nita / (Posted on 6/15/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 180% Density Fashion Curly Bob Lace Wigs Indian Remy Hair Good Quality [BOB03]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value