FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Ombre Light Yaki Bob Style Lace Front Wig Indian Remy Hair [BOB06]

Ombre Light Yaki Bob Style Lace Front Wig Indian Remy Hair [BOB06]

Regular Price: $173.00

Special Price $129.75

Price
Quality
Value
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Amazing customer service!
I'm relocating next week, and placed my order May 31st. After receiving an email that my order would take over two weeks to get to me I contacted them asking to cancel my order. Sarah asked me when the last day was that'd I be able to receive my order. Not only did she comply with my request, it only took five days to process, ship and deliver!! The hair and color is beautiful, no chemical smell or shedding out of the box! I'm definitely going to be purchasing from here again! Thank you OMGHERHAIR :)
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Dest / (Posted on 6/4/2019)
Fast delivery
Just received a day early. Haven't tried it yet but the quality and texture is great. Can't wait to wear it!!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Danielle / (Posted on 4/3/2019)
Ombre Light Yaki Review
This is the perfect ombre wig for everyday. This is my 2nd OMG wig and the constuction, hair, and over quality great. The customer service is awesome. I placed my order right before their holiday and it was shipped within a few days of placing the order and arrived 2 days earlier than estimated. I will order again in the summer for some wavy/curly hair. Definitely worth the price especially with a discount code.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Stormy / (Posted on 2/21/2019)
OMG...my new hair
I watched several YouTube reviews and fell in love with this ombre bob. The price is affordable and everyone was very helpful when I had questions about the unit. I received my order in in timely manner in excellent condition. This hair is so BEAUTIFUL, lightweight, cap fits as measured, presentation of unit was amazing, lace is awesome, no tangling, waves are gorgeous!! I am excited to wear it and will only be ordering from OMGherhair from now on! THANK YOU
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Kimberly / (Posted on 2/20/2019)
manageable soft hair
soft manageable hair.cap construction preplucked full and fits great.order updates and shipping was quick.color texture and style is so nice.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by tefi / (Posted on 11/17/2018)
the seller is awesome
I am very satisfied with this unit and the seller is awesome. I will definitely do business again and again with this seller. Love Sarah
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Bernice / (Posted on 10/10/2018)
I love it
I love love this hair! Beautiful colour, love how soft it feels and theres no shedding at all.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Tash / (Posted on 9/9/2018)
Amazing
Best wig I’ve ever bought. The color is amazing
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Ty / (Posted on 8/19/2018)
A very good wig though pretty light for a 150% density....other than that, totally in love. with the wig.
Sincerely loving this wig. Being a first timer, I really had my doubts because of the Googled reviews I read, however after getting this wig all my doubts have been erased...
Price
Quality
Value
Review by milliesmith / (Posted on 8/9/2018)
good hair I love it !
THE hair is very beautiful and soft and it doesn't have a smell. Shipping was pretty fast. The company is very nice I recommend this hair.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Porsche / (Posted on 8/8/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ombre Light Yaki Bob Style Lace Front Wig Indian Remy Hair [BOB06]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value