FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Ombre Light Yaki Bob Style Lace Front Wig Indian Remy Hair [BOB06]

Ombre Light Yaki Bob Style Lace Front Wig Indian Remy Hair [BOB06]

Regular Price: $173.00

Special Price $129.75

Quality
Price
Value
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I love it
I love love this hair! Beautiful colour, love how soft it feels and theres no shedding at all.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Tash / (Posted on 9/9/2018)
Amazing
Best wig I’ve ever bought. The color is amazing
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Ty / (Posted on 8/19/2018)
A very good wig though pretty light for a 150% density....other than that, totally in love. with the wig.
Sincerely loving this wig. Being a first timer, I really had my doubts because of the Googled reviews I read, however after getting this wig all my doubts have been erased...
Price
Quality
Value
Review by milliesmith / (Posted on 8/9/2018)
good hair I love it !
THE hair is very beautiful and soft and it doesn't have a smell. Shipping was pretty fast. The company is very nice I recommend this hair.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Porsche / (Posted on 8/8/2018)
Just Buy it!!
Received this unit after theee weeks of my order. Which was a nice surprise, as I was told there was an 8 week wait. I made a mistake and should have taken there recommendation and had it made with 150 density. But i can fixed it. This is one beautiful unit. The work placed on my unit was amazing and the details taken made it top marks. I place an order for a silk top and was amazed to find this was even coloured tone with my skin colour. I requested that my wig be custom made and give my measurements this was spot on. I will be purchasing again by the end of this month THANK YOU!

If you are like me and nervous about your first wig purchase......don't be. For less work on final style of your unit pay the extra for a silk top and get it custom made for you.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Susan H / (Posted on 7/9/2018)
Love the color and texture color of wig but it doesn’t hold curls.
Bought this wig in May 2018. I love the color and texture of the hair but it doesn’t hold curls.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Pat / (Posted on 6/15/2018)
I'm absolutely in love
Flawless hair very natural and pre plugged wig I'm absolutely in love
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Bess / (Posted on 5/9/2018)
Awesome hair
Received my wig via dhl on yesterday. The hair texture, color, construction are exceptional. I'm still amazed by the ombre color blend. I will be wearing this beautiful unit to the Theater this upcoming weekend. Thanks so much OMGherhair for the exceptional construction of this wig. Oh! it's perfect for warmer months.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Patreese / (Posted on 4/19/2018)
Great wig
Sellers are great with responding wig is great for the price.. I am enjoying my unit.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Shawn / (Posted on 4/17/2018)
Verry happy with the hair!!
Verry happy with the hair!! Easy to contact the seller which was very helpful and with a quick delivery. The hair iso soft and easy to maintain. Would highly recommend it to anyone. Would definitely buy from the seller again!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Hannah / (Posted on 4/4/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ombre Light Yaki Bob Style Lace Front Wig Indian Remy Hair [BOB06]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value