Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Ombre Light Yaki Bob Style Lace Front Wig Indian Remy Hair [BOB06]

Ombre Light Yaki Bob Style Lace Front Wig Indian Remy Hair [BOB06]

Regular Price: $173.00

Special Price $129.75

Price
Quality
Value
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Love the color and texture color of wig but it doesn’t hold curls.
Bought this wig in May 2018. I love the color and texture of the hair but it doesn’t hold curls.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Pat / (Posted on 6/15/2018)
I'm absolutely in love
Flawless hair very natural and pre plugged wig I'm absolutely in love
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Bess / (Posted on 5/9/2018)
Awesome hair
Received my wig via dhl on yesterday. The hair texture, color, construction are exceptional. I'm still amazed by the ombre color blend. I will be wearing this beautiful unit to the Theater this upcoming weekend. Thanks so much OMGherhair for the exceptional construction of this wig. Oh! it's perfect for warmer months.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Patreese / (Posted on 4/19/2018)
Great wig
Sellers are great with responding wig is great for the price.. I am enjoying my unit.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Shawn / (Posted on 4/17/2018)
Verry happy with the hair!!
Verry happy with the hair!! Easy to contact the seller which was very helpful and with a quick delivery. The hair iso soft and easy to maintain. Would highly recommend it to anyone. Would definitely buy from the seller again!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Hannah / (Posted on 4/4/2018)
It's so soft
I'm completely in love with this wig. It's so soft and doesn't tangle. So great especially for the price! Will definitely buy from this seller again.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Astrid / (Posted on 3/30/2018)
Super nice quality
Super nice quality, the color is ombre as the picture, and the cap is comfortable
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Sigrid / (Posted on 3/29/2018)
Very pleased human hair purchase
This is my second time ordering hair from this OMGHerhair. It’s very soft and pretty.This time is also good.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Amelia / (Posted on 3/28/2018)
Worth it
First time ordering and pretty good. Hair takes heat pretty well and I've even washed it.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Noc / (Posted on 3/19/2018)
This hair is so good!
First time ordering hair from this vendor and i absolutely love it ! The seller has great communication and i'm very impressed wit the customer service !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 1/31/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ombre Light Yaki Bob Style Lace Front Wig Indian Remy Hair [BOB06]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value