FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

4.5in Deep Part Ombre Lace Front Wigs 180% Density Indian Remy Human Hair Loose Wave [ILW48]

4.5in Deep Part Ombre Lace Front Wigs 180% Density Indian Remy Human Hair Loose Wave [ILW48]

Regular Price: $204.00

Special Price $153.00

Price
Quality
Value
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

The hair is soft very natural looking and nice.
I never get dissapointed ordering from this page. Good customer service.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Lydia / (Posted on 7/20/2019)
Awesome quality!
I am beyond pleased with this wig! The construction and quality of this wig is amazing. I appreciate the thought that went into meeting the needs of the purchaser! The elastic band being sewn in for me was an extra touch that impressed me as well. I will not be buying from any other company in the future!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Mrsfee / (Posted on 5/27/2019)
Great hair quality, no tangling and no shedding
I bought 14 inches in light brown lace. Absolutely fantastic. I'm a nc43 - 44 in Mac. The lace is just too light so will need to tint but hair quality is beautiful. The curls are lux. I've brought another to keep as back up. So far no shedding and no tangling and deffo no hat hair.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Teri / (Posted on 5/18/2019)
Great hair
I must say this wig is very good quality. This hair is very soft and does NOT shed or tangle at all. If hair is straightened it will stay perfectly straight. I have gotten compliments on my hair everywhere I go !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by SaffronSpice / (Posted on 4/3/2019)
Fantastic
Just purchase this unit about two weeks ago and it is absolutely beautiful, I get compliments everywhere I go. Very soft, natural, and exceptional quality.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by june / (Posted on 3/22/2019)
I love this wig.
This is my everyday wig. It's very soft and the curls are so luxuriously soft. After 4 days of wear I still don't need to refresh it with the curling iron yet. Overall I love this unit I will definitely be buying another one .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Chloe / (Posted on 1/22/2019)
I love this suppier
This store is worth five stars And more. Thank you for your service. Products Wonderful and varied. the price is good for quality its great . I love this suppier
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Sophia / (Posted on 5/8/2018)
I love it!!!!
this hair its just the best thank you guys. and thanks to the seller who was always keeping me updated in everything perfect hair...I love it!!!! will other more from you soon
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Susan / (Posted on 4/12/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 4.5in Deep Part Ombre Lace Front Wigs 180% Density Indian Remy Human Hair Loose Wave [ILW48]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value