FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

merry christmas

merry christmas

Short Pixie Cut Bob Wig Pre-Plucked Hairline & Pre-Bleached Knots [BOB08-ALL]

Short Pixie Cut Bob Wig Pre-Plucked Hairline & Pre-Bleached Knots [BOB08-ALL]

Regular Price: $105.33

Special Price $79.00

Quality
Price
Value
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

I am in Love with my wig!!
This wig looks so naturally, you can part it in so many directions. I am wearing it now. You won't be sorry if you purchase this wig. I am going to order me another one so I can color it. This is perhaps one of the best wigs ever!!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Kajun Trail / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
Better than butter!!
Love it. This is the best wig ever!!
https://youtu.be/mUjZei--dB8
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Kajun trail / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
Love it!!
I love this wig so much it looks natural it’s crazy
I get a lot commitments on this bob
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Erica / (Posted on 9/8/2019)
This wig is amazing Im going to order another one so I can color it.
U can literally wear this wig str8 out the package. The bang is very thick and. Curls great. If ur looking for a short natural wig u wont be disappointed
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Alexis / (Posted on 8/26/2019)
Love This Wig
My very first time ordering from this company a few weeks ago and I am very pleased with my purchase. I was looking for a short hair wig and I came across this one on the company Instagram page. Love the texture, easy to style and I received so many compliments about the style. Will be ordering another wig from this company.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Shanelle / (Posted on 7/6/2019)
Pretty fast
The quality of this hair is BEAUTIFUL! I washed and conditioned it as soon as I received it which by the way was pretty fast (ordered it Sunday and received it the following Saturday). I totally recommend! Especially the fact that its pre-plucked and the knots came bleached to my liking.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Sara / (Posted on 6/24/2019)
Personal hair
This is honestly one of the best wigs I’ve had and for such a cheap price it goes so far! The hair line is pre plucked such a natural look too.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Grace / (Posted on 6/19/2019)
Great hair
this is amazing, wig looked exactly as it is in the picture I love
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Elvira / (Posted on 5/30/2019)
Same as pictures!
Absolutely love it! I’m definitely shopping for a short bob here again!!!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Dawn / (Posted on 5/29/2019)
This hair is amazing !!!!
First let me start out by saying that I was very skeptical about purchasing this wig because it only had no reviews but I don’t regret buying it at all ...Packaging was nice. Hair didn’t have any smell straight out the package. Very soft , nice natural color lace is easy to lay down and looks natural.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Kennedi / (Posted on 5/23/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Short Pixie Cut Bob Wig Pre-Plucked Hairline & Pre-Bleached Knots [BOB08-ALL]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value