Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Brazilian Virgin Natural Curly Hair Full Lace Wigs Best Quality [BFW12]

Brazilian Virgin Natural Curly Hair Full Lace Wigs Best Quality [BFW12]
$194.00
Price
Quality
Value
37 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 37

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
I love the hair so much
The hair is nice and full not too thick or thin, it is also very soft and there is only minimum shedding when i comb it . Not a big problem . I especially love the fact that I didn't have to pluck it or bleach the knots , which is really a plus.Thanks so much.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Jaelin / (Posted on 1/8/2018)
Very good quality hair
Love this hair and the customer service is great .Already recommended site to friends and will be ordering another wig soon. Thanks again .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Anderline / (Posted on 12/14/2017)
Love this hair , would recommend !
hair is soft and full. minimum shedding and tangling but that's expected of any Hair regardless of quality. would definitely recommend.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Brieonna / (Posted on 12/11/2017)
This hair is great.
Love love loveee this hair! Came just in time for an event that I needed to attend. The hair is good quality, it does not shed nor tangle. Will be ordering again!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Vivian / (Posted on 11/30/2017)
I love this hair it looks just look like the pic.
Yes I love it I've been wearing it for a few days and it's very soft. It doesn't tangle or shed. I like the lace and how it was pre plucked. I haven't co-washed it yet or wet it to see if it reverts to its curl pattern but I will test it out soon. Lisa was very professional with delivering this product to me which came in one week.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Adaora / (Posted on 11/23/2017)
Nice seller , nice wig !
Nice wig ! The curly texture is exactly what i'm looking for ! Hair is very soft and full , no tangle at all , there is little bit shedding but its totally fine , and the customer service is great ! Thanks for everything !
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Elaysa / (Posted on 11/13/2017)
Amazing product !
I got my hair for couple weeks now , i received so many compliments everyday ! Amazing product !
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Erin / (Posted on 10/27/2017)
Hair is soft and texture is good
Hair is soft and texture is good , thank you for your service , will definitely order again !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Caroline / (Posted on 10/17/2017)
Shipping was very fast
Shipping was very fast , really appreciate it cause i need it for a special event . This wig is very beautiful and i got many compliments at the party !
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kim / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
This is such a beautiful wig
This is such a beautiful wig , will defi order more .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Renne / (Posted on 10/12/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Brazilian Virgin Natural Curly Hair Full Lace Wigs Best Quality [BFW12]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value