FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Lace Front Wig Silky Straight Can Be Curled [BLW09]

Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Lace Front Wig Silky Straight Can Be Curled [BLW09]
$144.00
Price
Quality
Value
22 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 22

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Hair is beautiful and full.
The hair is absolutely beautiful! Super soft and true to length . The pre-plucked hairline and baby hair is perfect ! I conditioned it and put some argan oil, the wig still keep very good as before.I will definitely order from them again love love love.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Uloaku / (Posted on 12/14/2017)
Soft and true to length
I love this hair, its FANTASTIC. Really long and soft !! Thanks!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Octavia / (Posted on 12/11/2017)
Very nice hair
This hair is really nice, soft and silky. Minimal shedding as well. Seller was very polite, answered all my questions , great customer service, thank you so much xoxo
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Johnisha / (Posted on 11/15/2017)
Hair arrived in a timely manner
The hair arrived and it is AMAZING ! It is soft the shedding is minimal and they even threw in an elastic band which was perfect considering I planned on attaching one . It pre plucked enough ! I really love it !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Sunny / (Posted on 11/7/2017)
Good quality , i like it .
Good quality , i like it .
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kevin / (Posted on 10/27/2017)
i'm not quite sure about the color , the customer service is great
i'm not quite sure about the color , the customer service is great , they answered all my questions in a timely manner , which really helped me a lot , thank you ! This wig is exactly what i expected , i will definitely come back !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Kia / (Posted on 10/23/2017)
Hair is soft , average size just fit my head perfectly
Hair is soft , average size just fit my head perfectly , i dyed the hair , it is still good ! Will definitely be ordering from here again !
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jhelisa / (Posted on 10/17/2017)
Thank you so much for amazing good quality hair
Thank you so much for amazing good quality hair , i really love it , will ordering more .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Chevon / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
The unit is fabulous !
The unit is fabulous ! Very soft and smooth , i love this natural straight looking !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 10/12/2017)
Perfect unit !
Perfect unit ! I will definitely be getting another one !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Nikki / (Posted on 9/30/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Lace Front Wig Silky Straight Can Be Curled [BLW09]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value