Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

Light Yaki Indian Remy Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Best Seller [ILW05]

Light Yaki Indian Remy Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Best Seller [ILW05]

Regular Price: $117.00

Special Price $87.75

Price
Quality
Value
62 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 62

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
beautiful hair
very beautiful hair. very soft,have given it a 4 as I wish it was thicker.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Rosalind / (Posted on 3/29/2018)
The hair is great!
My purchase is 16 inch 130% thick .This hair is bomb thin at first but after you wash it it's amazing! Hair is very very soft and smooth . I have no complaints I got my money's worth!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Domini / (Posted on 1/16/2018)
Very satisfied customer very trust worthy
It's about 2 months and the hair is still in good condition ! I will be buying again , I love it !
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kendall / (Posted on 1/9/2018)
I highly recommend buying this hair
The hair is very soft, no shedding or tangles. I am a loyal customer. I seriously love their hair.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Magan / (Posted on 1/5/2018)
LOVE the hair so much ! Best company ever !
Thank you so much for this beautiful hair !! I'm going to wear it tonight for a event , thanks for help me receive my hair in time , really really appreciate it ! I will recommend this company to all my friends ! You guys are the best !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Lovina / (Posted on 12/15/2017)
Happy with my purchase!
Hair is beautiful and very full.You will not be disappointed .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Jodie / (Posted on 12/14/2017)
Thank you team omgherhair !
This wig is the bomb love it!! No smell no tangling shed free,A+. Very happy!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Maggie / (Posted on 12/13/2017)
Love love love!
The hair is amazing,I love it so much. It's super soft no smell true to length .I 've had the hair installed for 3 weeks but it hasn't given me any problem.Thank you omgherhair ! Always the best !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Kashla / (Posted on 11/30/2017)
I loved this hair..
Haven’t installed yet but I am very pleased with my hair. It’s Betsy soft, no smell, pre plucked is just right and the wig size fits my head right on point.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Sheila / (Posted on 11/23/2017)
Very nice hair , will order more !
This hair is very soft and nice . Absolutely love this hair ! Customer service is very nice and patient with answering all my questions . I will be ordering another .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Choona / (Posted on 11/14/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Light Yaki Indian Remy Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Best Seller [ILW05]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Quality
Value