FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE ON ALL ORDER

Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:

4.5in Deep Part Lace Front Wigs Light Yaki Pre-Plucked Hairline Indian Remy Human Hair [ILW05]

4.5in Deep Part Lace Front Wigs Light Yaki Pre-Plucked Hairline Indian Remy Human Hair [ILW05]

Regular Price: $130.00

Special Price $84.50

Quality
Price
Value
71 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 71

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
OMG
I’m really in love. I usually get my units from here but I tried a new vendor plus this one to test the quality. Hands down OMG is the vendor I’m sticking with moving forward. I LOVE this unit. I got in in 22 inch #1 and baby it’s EVERYTHING!! So soft and pretty..
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Trece / (Posted on 3/7/2019)
A Beautiful Unit!
My first wig purchase ever! Shipped super fast and the quality of the wig is very nice. When I first received this wig, I was a bit worried about the thickness (I purchased the 130%) but once I washed it, it was just fine. I will definitely repurchase another unit from here.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Shanti804 / (Posted on 1/5/2019)
Will order again!
Good quality seems true to length will order again.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Hulda / (Posted on 12/12/2018)
No shedding
No shedding, just i wish the cap was smaller! The seller was excellent, communication excellent,fast shipping..!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Hedy / (Posted on 11/6/2018)
definitely buy again
I wear 24 inches and its pretty long I like it I will definitely buy again from OMGHERHAIR thank you
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Jane / (Posted on 10/31/2018)
5 stars
I aim 5 stars, The wig and niquel after a care and smoothing
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Harriet / (Posted on 10/31/2018)
I’m in the loveeee with this hair.
I usually don’t change vendors but I know someone close to me with this vendor & decided to try I will be reordering.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Ann / (Posted on 10/30/2018)
Good Quality hair , Got lots of compliments!
Thank you for shipping my hair in time. I love the quality and look of my hair too. It's so natural looking and gorgeous. Got lots of compliments at my Anniversary Celebration this past weekend.
I already plan to order another style.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Moore / (Posted on 10/16/2018)
Good
So far I like this unit, I've never really done a lace front before but for my first time it was very beginner friendly to me. I wish it was fuller I got 150% density and I feel it's still on the thin side. Other then that I love this unit looks very natural.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by LeesaF / (Posted on 8/7/2018)
beautiful hair
very beautiful hair. very soft,have given it a 4 as I wish it was thicker.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Rosalind / (Posted on 3/29/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 4.5in Deep Part Lace Front Wigs Light Yaki Pre-Plucked Hairline Indian Remy Human Hair [ILW05]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value